Steve Cousins

R6436
Milky
England
Kev Wheeler handmade cue
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 25 182 207
Singles Lost 46 168 214
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 1 1
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 13 13
Lags Lost 1 11 12

Career Statistics

Home
W W L L L W L W L W
Away
W W W L W L L L L L
Overall
L W L W L W L L L L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 9 4 13
    Singles Lost 12 2 14
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 4 1 5
    Singles Lost 5 3 8
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 12 0 12
    Singles Lost 29 2 31
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
Trophy Cabinet
Yeovil & District Pool League
Winner
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue )
2023 Season
Match History
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs The Phoenix
Away
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs The Phoenix
Away
Monday, 15 April 2024
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Blackattax
Away
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Blackattax
Away
Wednesday, 03 April 2024
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bullet ballers
Home
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bullet ballers
Home
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bullet ballers
Home
Monday, 18 March 2024
Monday, 18 March 2024
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Competition
Friday, 08 March 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Home
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Home
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Eyeball Pool
Away
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Eyeball Pool
Away
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Eyeball Pool
Away
Friday, 23 February 2024
Competition
Friday, 23 February 2024
Competition
Friday, 23 February 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 21 February 2024
Monday, 19 February 2024
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Home
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Home
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Home
Friday, 09 February 2024
Competition
Friday, 09 February 2024
Competition
Friday, 09 February 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Sherborne Invaders
Away
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Toil & Trouble
Home
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Toil & Trouble
Home
Monday, 22 January 2024
Thursday, 28 December 2023
Thursday, 28 December 2023
Tuesday, 12 December 2023
Division 1 vs Merriott Mouses
Home
Martock pool league
2023 - 2024 Season

Tuesday, 12 December 2023
Division 1 vs Merriott Mouses
Home
Martock pool league
2023 - 2024 Season

Tuesday, 12 December 2023
Division 1 vs Merriott Mouses
Home
Martock pool league
2023 - 2024 Season

Tuesday, 28 November 2023
Division 1 vs Scuttlers
Away
Martock pool league
2023 - 2024 Season

Tuesday, 28 November 2023
Division 1 vs Scuttlers
Away
Martock pool league
2023 - 2024 Season

Tuesday, 28 November 2023
Division 1 vs Scuttlers
Away
Martock pool league
2023 - 2024 Season

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Monday, 13 November 2023
Monday, 30 October 2023
Tuesday, 24 October 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout
Competition
Martock pool league
2023 - 2024 Season

Tuesday, 24 October 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout
Competition
Martock pool league
2023 - 2024 Season

Tuesday, 24 October 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout
Competition
Martock pool league
2023 - 2024 Season

Tuesday, 24 October 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout
Competition
Martock pool league
2023 - 2024 Season

Tuesday, 17 October 2023
Division 1 vs Elis
Home
Martock pool league
2023 - 2024 Season

Tuesday, 17 October 2023
Division 1 vs Elis
Home
Martock pool league
2023 - 2024 Season

Tuesday, 17 October 2023
Division 1 vs Elis
Home
Martock pool league
2023 - 2024 Season

Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Away
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Away
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Away
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Home
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Home
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Home
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Away
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Away
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Home
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Home
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Home
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Away
Wednesday, 26 July 2023
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Sharp Stix
Away
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Sharp Stix
Away
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Sharp Stix
Away
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Away
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Away
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Home
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Home
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Quarter Finals in Cat 1 League Cup Plate KO
Competition
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Quarter Finals in Cat 1 League Cup Plate KO
Competition
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Home
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Home
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Away
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Home
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Home
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Wednesday, 03 May 2023
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Away
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Away
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Away
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Home
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Home
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Sharp Stix
Home
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Sharp Stix
Home
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Away
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Away
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Away
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Away
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Away
Monday, 01 January 0001
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bull Inn
Away
Monday, 01 January 0001
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bull Inn
Away
Monday, 01 January 0001
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bull Inn
Away
Monday, 01 January 0001