Lee Swanwick

R6383
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 43 137 180
Singles Lost 45 166 211
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 1 1 2
Reverse Dish 1 1 2
Lags Won 2 3 5
Lags Lost 3 11 14

Career Statistics

Home
L L W W W L L W L W
Away
L L W L W W W W L W
Overall
W W L L W L W W L W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 13 0 13
    Singles Lost 4 0 4
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 9 0 9
    Singles Lost 12 2 14
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 2 0 2
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 21 3 24
    Singles Lost 29 4 33
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 1 0 1
    Reverse Dish 1 0 1
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 1 1 2
Trophy Cabinet
Yeovil & District Pool League
Winner
Cat 1 League Cup Plate KO
2023 Season
Match History
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Away
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Away
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Away
Monday, 15 April 2024
Sunday, 07 April 2024
CDPL 2024 Season Division 1 vs Up The Head
Home
vs
Sunday, 07 April 2024
CDPL 2024 Season Division 1 vs Up The Head
Home
Monday, 01 April 2024
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Raiders Revenge
Home
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Raiders Revenge
Home
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Raiders Revenge
Home
Monday, 18 March 2024
Sunday, 10 March 2024
CDPL 2024 Season Division 1 vs Balls In Hand
Away
Sunday, 10 March 2024
CDPL 2024 Season Division 1 vs Balls In Hand
Sunday, 10 March 2024
CDPL 2024 Season Division 1 vs Balls In Hand
Away
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Away
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Away
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Monday, 04 March 2024
Sunday, 03 March 2024
CDPL 2024 Season Division 1 vs Workies
Home
Sunday, 03 March 2024
CDPL 2024 Season Division 1 vs Workies
Home
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Home
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Home
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Monday, 19 February 2024
Sunday, 18 February 2024
CDPL 2024 Season Division 1 vs The Jackasses
Away
Sunday, 18 February 2024
CDPL 2024 Season Division 1 vs The Jackasses
Away
Sunday, 18 February 2024
CDPL 2024 Season Division 1 vs The Jackasses
Away
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Away
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Away
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Away
Monday, 05 February 2024
Sunday, 04 February 2024
CDPL 2024 Season Division 1 vs Chalk Dirty To Me
Away
Sunday, 04 February 2024
CDPL 2024 Season Division 1 vs Chalk Dirty To Me
Away
Sunday, 04 February 2024
CDPL 2024 Season Division 1 vs Chalk Dirty To Me
Away
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Home
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Home
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Home
Sunday, 21 January 2024
CDPL 2024 Season Division 1 vs UFO's
Home
Sunday, 21 January 2024
CDPL 2024 Season Division 1 vs UFO's
Home
Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Sunday, 07 January 2024
CDPL 2024 Season Division 1 vs Pot The Balls
Home
Sunday, 07 January 2024
CDPL 2024 Season Division 1 vs Pot The Balls
Monday, 18 December 2023
Monday, 11 December 2023
Monday, 13 November 2023
Saturday, 11 November 2023
Quarter Finals in 3 Man Knockout 2023
Monday, 30 October 2023
Monday, 16 October 2023
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Away
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Away
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Away
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Home
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Home
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Home
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Away
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Away
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Away
Wednesday, 16 August 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 16 August 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Away
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Away
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Away
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Away
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Away
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Away
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Home
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Home
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Home
Monday, 10 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Wednesday, 05 July 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 05 July 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Away
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Away
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Away
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Home
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Home
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Quarter Finals in Cat 1 League Cup Plate KO
Competition
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Quarter Finals in Cat 1 League Cup Plate KO
Competition
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Quarter Finals in Cat 1 League Cup Plate KO
Competition
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Home
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Home
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Home
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Away
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Away
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Home
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Home
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Home
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Home
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Sharp Stix
Away
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Sharp Stix
Away
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Sharp Stix
Away
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Home
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Home
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Home
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Away
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Away
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Home
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Home
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Home
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Away
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Away
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Away
Wednesday, 01 March 2023
Monday, 01 January 0001
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Rangers
Home
Monday, 01 January 0001
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Rangers
Home
Monday, 01 January 0001
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Rangers
Home