Paul Hopewell

R9192
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 12 0 12
Singles Lost 13 0 13
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 1 0 1
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
L L L W L L W W W W
Away
L L L L W W W W W W
Overall
W W W W W W W W W W

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Central E vs The Stirrup Cup
Away
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Central E vs The Stirrup Cup
Away
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Central E vs The Stirrup Cup
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Central E vs Gentle Tools
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Central E vs Gentle Tools
Away
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Central E vs Gentle Tools
Away
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Central E vs 147 Foresters 2.0
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Central E vs 147 Foresters 2.0
Home
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Central E vs 147 Foresters 2.0
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Championship Division vs James' Cats
Home
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Thursday, 01 February 2024
Championship Division vs Le Legends
Away
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Thursday, 18 January 2024
Championship Division vs New Parks A
Home
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Thursday, 18 January 2024
Championship Division vs New Parks A
Home
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Championship Division vs Nags Head Enderby A
Away
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Thursday, 04 January 2024
Championship Division vs Chalk It Lad!
Home
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Thursday, 30 November 2023
Championship Division vs Saffron Dynamo
Away
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Championship Division vs James' Cats
Away
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Thursday, 09 November 2023
Championship Division vs Spot Off A
Away
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Thursday, 02 November 2023
Championship Division vs Le Legends
Home
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Thursday, 26 October 2023
Championship Division vs New Parks A
Away
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Thursday, 05 October 2023
Championship Division vs Chalk It Lad!
Away
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Thursday, 28 September 2023
Championship Division vs The Conny
Home
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Thursday, 28 September 2023
Championship Division vs The Conny
Home
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Thursday, 21 September 2023
Championship Division vs Whetstone Bulls Head B
Away
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Thursday, 14 September 2023
Championship Division vs Saffron Dynamo
Home
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24