Crucible Roamers

Venue: Crucible
Table: Table 21
Captain: Clive Lewington
W W L W W L W L L L
Registered Players
  • P: 4 / W: 2 / A:50.0% / R: 52
    W L L L W W L W W L
  • P: 19 / W: 9 / A:47.4% / R: 56
    L W W L L L W W L L
  • R3614
    P: 33 / W: 18 / A:54.5% / R: 72
    L L W L L L L W L L
  • R3594
    P: 24 / W: 16 / A:66.7% / R: 83
    L L W W L L L W W W
  • Clive Lewington Captain
    R3596
    P: 29 / W: 12 / A:41.4% / R: 53
    L W L L W W L W W L
  • R3613
    P: 33 / W: 17 / A:51.5% / R: 69
    W W L W L W W W W W
  • R3618
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • R3615
    P: 32 / W: 19 / A:59.4% / R: 78
    W W W L W W W W L L
  • P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • R3616
    P: 20 / W: 10 / A:50.0% / R: 60
    L L L W L W L W W W
  • Hugh Wylie Vice Captain
    R3595
    P: 4 / W: 2 / A:50.0% / R: 52
    L L W L L L W L L L
Trophy Cabinet
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Runner Up
Division One Playoff
Winter League 2022/23
Matches
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 19 October 2022
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 19 October 2022
Crucible Roamers
@ Salisbury Club
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 26 October 2022
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 26 October 2022
Crucible Roamers
Ben Tillin Winter Cup - Round 1
Wednesday, 02 November 2022
Ben Tillin Winter Cup - Round 1
Wednesday, 02 November 2022
Crucible Roamers
@ Hare & Hounds
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 09 November 2022
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 09 November 2022
Crucible Roamers
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 16 November 2022
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 16 November 2022
Crucible Roamers
@ Crucible
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 30 November 2022
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 30 November 2022
Crucible Roamers
Winter Cup - Round 2
Wednesday, 07 December 2022
Winter Cup - Round 2
Wednesday, 07 December 2022
Crucible Roamers
@ Milestone Club
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 14 December 2022
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 14 December 2022
Crucible Roamers
@ Salisbury Club
Lee Matthews - Round 1
Wednesday, 21 December 2022
Lee Matthews - Round 1
Wednesday, 21 December 2022
Crucible Roamers
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 11 January 2023
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 11 January 2023
Crucible Roamers
Ben Tillin Winter Cup Qtr Finals
Wednesday, 18 January 2023
Ben Tillin Winter Cup Qtr Finals
Wednesday, 18 January 2023
Crucible Roamers
@ Irish Club
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 25 January 2023
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 25 January 2023
Crucible Roamers
@ Crucible
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 08 February 2023
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 08 February 2023
Crucible Roamers
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 22 February 2023
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 22 February 2023
Crucible Roamers
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Crucible Roamers
@ Hare & Hounds
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Crucible Roamers
@ Royal Albion
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Crucible Roamers
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Crucible Roamers
@ Purley Sports and Social Club
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Crucible Roamers
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Crucible Roamers
@ Victoria (Tilehurst)
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 03 May 2023
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 03 May 2023
Crucible Roamers
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Crucible Roamers
@ Purley Sports and Social Club
Division One Playoff - Playoff Game
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Division One Playoff - Playoff Game
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Crucible Roamers
@ Salisbury Club