Real Victoria

Table: Table 1
Captain: Timothy Endean
L W W W W L L L W W
Registered Players
  • P: 24 / W: 9 / A:37.5% / R: 47
    W W L L L W W W L W
  • P: 6 / W: 1 / A:16.7% / R: 18
    W L L L W L W L L L
  • P: 19 / W: 8 / A:42.1% / R: 50
    W W W L W L L L W L
  • R3859
    P: 34 / W: 28 / A:82.4% / R: 110
    W W L L L L L L W L
  • Timothy Endean Captain
    R3435
    P: 32 / W: 17 / A:53.1% / R: 70
    L L L W L L L L W W
  • Mark Kennedy Vice Captain
    R3526
    P: 31 / W: 20 / A:64.5% / R: 84
    L W W W L W L W L L
  • P: 5 / W: 1 / A:20.0% / R: 21
    W L L L L L L L L L
  • P: 23 / W: 12 / A:52.2% / R: 64
    L W W W L L W L W W
  • R5164
    P: 1 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L W W W L L L L L
  • R3527
    P: 22 / W: 5 / A:22.7% / R: 28
    L L L L L L L L L L
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 19 October 2022
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 19 October 2022
Real Victoria
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 26 October 2022
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 26 October 2022
Real Victoria
@ Royal Albion
Ben Tillin Winter Cup - Round 1
Wednesday, 02 November 2022
Ben Tillin Winter Cup - Round 1
Wednesday, 02 November 2022
Real Victoria
@ Bull & Chequers
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 09 November 2022
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 09 November 2022
Real Victoria
@ Crucible
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 16 November 2022
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 16 November 2022
Real Victoria
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 30 November 2022
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 30 November 2022
Real Victoria
@ Salisbury Club
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 14 December 2022
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 14 December 2022
Real Victoria
Lee Matthews - Round 1
Wednesday, 21 December 2022
Lee Matthews - Round 1
Wednesday, 21 December 2022
Real Victoria
vs
Bye
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 11 January 2023
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 11 January 2023
Real Victoria
@ Crucible
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 25 January 2023
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 25 January 2023
Real Victoria
Lee Matthews Trophy - Rd 2
Wednesday, 01 February 2023
Lee Matthews Trophy - Rd 2
Wednesday, 01 February 2023
Real Victoria
@ Bull & Chequers
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 08 February 2023
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 08 February 2023
Real Victoria
@ Purley Sports and Social Club
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 22 February 2023
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 22 February 2023
Real Victoria
@ Salisbury Club
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Real Victoria
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Real Victoria
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Real Victoria
@ Purley Sports and Social Club
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Real Victoria
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Real Victoria
@ Hare & Hounds
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Real Victoria
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 03 May 2023
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 03 May 2023
Real Victoria
@ Crucible
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Real Victoria