Salisbury Galacticos

Table: Upstairs Table 2
Captain: Bobby Lally
L W W W W L W W W W
Registered Players
  • R3864
    P: 27 / W: 20 / A:74.1% / R: 94
    L L L L W W W L L L
  • R3491
    P: 26 / W: 22 / A:84.6% / R: 107
    W W W L W W W L L L
  • R3490
    P: 28 / W: 18 / A:64.3% / R: 82
    L W W L W L L W L W
  • P: 27 / W: 17 / A:63.0% / R: 80
    W L L L L L L L L L
  • R3493
    P: 21 / W: 11 / A:52.4% / R: 63
    L L W W L W W W L L
  • R3494
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • Bobby Lally Captain
    R3434
    P: 24 / W: 17 / A:70.8% / R: 88
    L L L W L W L L L W
  • Andrew Rakowicz Vice Captain
    R3488
    P: 25 / W: 16 / A:64.0% / R: 80
    W L L L L W L L L L
  • R3489
    P: 16 / W: 6 / A:37.5% / R: 44
    W L L W L W L L L L
  • R6639
    P: 3 / W: 1 / A:33.3% / R: 34
    W L L W W L
Team History
Salisbury Galacticos | Winter League 2023/24
Salisbury Galacticos | Summer League 2023
Salisbury Galacticos | Winter League 2022/23
Trophy Cabinet
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winner
Division 2
Winter League 2022/23
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Runner Up
Summer Cup
Summer League 2023
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Runner Up
Group B
Summer League 2023
Matches
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 19 October 2022
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 19 October 2022
Salisbury Galacticos
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 26 October 2022
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 26 October 2022
Salisbury Galacticos
@ Crucible
Ben Tillin Winter Cup - Round 1
Wednesday, 02 November 2022
Ben Tillin Winter Cup - Round 1
Wednesday, 02 November 2022
Salisbury Galacticos
@ Crucible
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 09 November 2022
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 09 November 2022
Salisbury Galacticos
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 16 November 2022
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 16 November 2022
Salisbury Galacticos
@ Salisbury Club
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 30 November 2022
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 30 November 2022
Salisbury Galacticos
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 14 December 2022
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 14 December 2022
Salisbury Galacticos
@ Crucible
Lee Matthews - Round 1
Wednesday, 21 December 2022
Lee Matthews - Round 1
Wednesday, 21 December 2022
Salisbury Galacticos
vs
Bye
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 11 January 2023
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 11 January 2023
Salisbury Galacticos
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 25 January 2023
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 25 January 2023
Salisbury Galacticos
@ Royal Albion
Lee Matthews Trophy - Rd 2
Wednesday, 01 February 2023
Lee Matthews Trophy - Rd 2
Wednesday, 01 February 2023
Salisbury Galacticos
@ Purley Sports and Social Club
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 08 February 2023
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 08 February 2023
Salisbury Galacticos
@ Hare & Hounds
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 22 February 2023
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 22 February 2023
Salisbury Galacticos
@ Crucible
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Salisbury Galacticos
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Salisbury Galacticos
@ Purley Sports and Social Club
Lee Matthews Trophy - Quarter Finals
Wednesday, 22 March 2023
Lee Matthews Trophy - Quarter Finals
Wednesday, 22 March 2023
Salisbury Galacticos
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Salisbury Galacticos
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Salisbury Galacticos
@ Victoria (Tilehurst)
Lee Matthews Trophy - Semi Finals
Wednesday, 12 April 2023
Lee Matthews Trophy - Semi Finals
Wednesday, 12 April 2023
Salisbury Galacticos
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Salisbury Galacticos
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Salisbury Galacticos
@ Purley Sports and Social Club
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 03 May 2023
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 03 May 2023
Salisbury Galacticos
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Salisbury Galacticos