Salisbury Bottlers

Table: Upstairs Table 2
Captain: Richie Locke
W W L W W W L W W L
Registered Players
  • P: 1 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L L
  • R3593
    P: 32 / W: 19 / A:59.4% / R: 78
    W W W W W L L L L W
  • P: 3 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L L L W
  • R3591
    P: 13 / W: 6 / A:46.2% / R: 52
    W W W L W W L L L L
  • R3592
    P: 25 / W: 10 / A:40.0% / R: 50
    L W W W L L L L W W
  • Richie Locke Captain
    R3432
    P: 25 / W: 16 / A:64.0% / R: 80
    L L W L W W W L L W
  • Jamie Locke Vice Captain
    R3589
    P: 32 / W: 17 / A:53.1% / R: 70
    L W L W W L L L L W
  • R6638
    P: 4 / W: 3 / A:75.0% / R: 78
    W W L W L L L W L W
  • R3588
    P: 26 / W: 14 / A:53.8% / R: 68
    L W W W W W W L W W
  • R6313
    P: 2 / W: 2 / A:100% / R: 102
    L W L W W W W W W W
  • R3590
    P: 35 / W: 20 / A:57.1% / R: 77
    W W W W L W L W W L
Team History
Salisbury Bottlers | Winter League 2023/24
Salisbury Bottlers | Summer League 2023
Salisbury Bottlers | Winter League 2022/23
Trophy Cabinet
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Runner Up
Lee Matthews Trophy
Winter League 2022/23
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Runner Up
Group C
Summer League 2023
Matches
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 19 October 2022
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 19 October 2022
Salisbury Bottlers
@ Victoria (Tilehurst)
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 26 October 2022
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 26 October 2022
Salisbury Bottlers
Ben Tillin Winter Cup - Round 1
Wednesday, 02 November 2022
Ben Tillin Winter Cup - Round 1
Wednesday, 02 November 2022
Salisbury Bottlers
@ The Roebuck
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 09 November 2022
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 09 November 2022
Salisbury Bottlers
@ Purley Sports and Social Club
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 16 November 2022
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 16 November 2022
Salisbury Bottlers
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 30 November 2022
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 30 November 2022
Salisbury Bottlers
@ Hare & Hounds
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 14 December 2022
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 14 December 2022
Salisbury Bottlers
Lee Matthews - Round 1
Wednesday, 21 December 2022
Lee Matthews - Round 1
Wednesday, 21 December 2022
Bye
vs
Salisbury Bottlers
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 11 January 2023
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 11 January 2023
Salisbury Bottlers
@ Crucible
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 25 January 2023
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 25 January 2023
Salisbury Bottlers
Lee Matthews Trophy - Rd 2
Wednesday, 01 February 2023
Lee Matthews Trophy - Rd 2
Wednesday, 01 February 2023
Salisbury Bottlers
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 08 February 2023
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 08 February 2023
Salisbury Bottlers
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 22 February 2023
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 22 February 2023
Salisbury Bottlers
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Salisbury Bottlers
@ Crucible
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Salisbury Bottlers
Lee Matthews Trophy - Quarter Finals
Wednesday, 22 March 2023
Lee Matthews Trophy - Quarter Finals
Wednesday, 22 March 2023
Salisbury Bottlers
@ Bull & Chequers
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Salisbury Bottlers
@ Salisbury Club
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Salisbury Bottlers
Lee Matthews Trophy - Semi Finals
Wednesday, 12 April 2023
Lee Matthews Trophy - Semi Finals
Wednesday, 12 April 2023
Salisbury Bottlers
@ Salisbury Club
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Salisbury Bottlers
@ Crucible
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Salisbury Bottlers
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 03 May 2023
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 03 May 2023
Salisbury Bottlers
@ Purley Sports and Social Club
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Salisbury Bottlers
@ Royal Albion
Lee Matthews Trophy Final
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Lee Matthews Trophy Final
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Salisbury Bottlers