O’co s

Venue: Crucible
Table: Table 22
Captain: Noel O’Reilly
L W L L W W W L L W
Registered Players
  • P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    W W L L L W W W L W
  • P: 19 / W: 14 / A:73.7% / R: 88
    W L W W W W L L W W
  • R16125
    P: 22 / W: 14 / A:63.6% / R: 78
    W L L W L L L W W L
  • P: 12 / W: 8 / A:66.7% / R: 75
    W L W W L W W L W W
  • R3859
    P: 7 / W: 1 / A:14.3% / R: 15
    W W L L L L L L W L
  • R15199
    P: 36 / W: 19 / A:52.8% / R: 72
    W W W W L W L L W L
  • Darren Harmsworth Vice Captain
    R7592
    P: 34 / W: 14 / A:41.2% / R: 55
    W W L W L L W L W L
  • R15200
    P: 20 / W: 7 / A:35.0% / R: 42
    L W L L L L W L W W
  • Noel O’Reilly Captain
    R3684
    P: 23 / W: 12 / A:52.2% / R: 64
    L L L W W W L W L W
  • P: 12 / W: 8 / A:66.7% / R: 75
    W L W W W W W L W L
  • R16127
    P: 7 / W: 2 / A:28.6% / R: 31
    L L L L W L W
  • P: 16 / W: 8 / A:50.0% / R: 58
    L L W W W L W L W L
  • P: 11 / W: 7 / A:63.6% / R: 71
    W W W L L L W L L W
  • R15711
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 04 October 2023
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 04 October 2023
O’co s
@ Crucible
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 11 October 2023
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 11 October 2023
O’co s
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
O’co s
@ Bell & Bottle
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 01 November 2023
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 01 November 2023
O’co s
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 15 November 2023
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 15 November 2023
O’co s
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 29 November 2023
O’co s
@ Kennet Valley
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 06 December 2023
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 06 December 2023
O’co s
Ben Tillin Winter Cup - Last 32
Wednesday, 13 December 2023
Ben Tillin Winter Cup - Last 32
Wednesday, 13 December 2023
O’co s
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 20 December 2023
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 20 December 2023
O’co s
@ Irish Club
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 10 January 2024
O’co s
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 17 January 2024
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 17 January 2024
O’co s
@ Crucible
MF Cup and LM Trophy - Last 16
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
MF Cup and LM Trophy - Last 16
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
O’co s
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
O’co s
Marc French Cup - Quarter Finals
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Marc French Cup - Quarter Finals
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
O’co s
@ Salisbury Club
Ben Tillin Winter Cup - Last 16
Sunday, 18 February 2024
Ben Tillin Winter Cup - Last 16
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
O’co s
@ Crucible
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 21 February 2024
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 21 February 2024
O’co s
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
O’co s
@ Irish Club
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
O’co s
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
O’co s
@ Salisbury Club
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 03 April 2024
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 03 April 2024
O’co s
@ Bell & Bottle
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
O’co s
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 24 April 2024
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 24 April 2024
O’co s
@ Crucible
Matchday 19
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Matchday 19
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
O’co s
Matchday 20
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Matchday 20
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
O’co s
@ Salisbury Club
Matchday 21
Wednesday, 29 May 2024
Matchday 21
Wednesday, 29 May 2024
O’co s
vs
Matchday 22
Wednesday, 05 June 2024
Matchday 22
Wednesday, 05 June 2024
vs
O’co s
@ Salisbury Club