Crucible Bracknell

Venue: Crucible
Table: Table 21
Captain: Leigh Morshead
W W L L W W W W L W
Registered Players
  • Rubin Ball Vice Captain
    R2396
    P: 41 / W: 27 / A:65.9% / R: 93
    L W W W L W L L W W
  • R24725
    P: 1 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L
  • R15486
    P: 35 / W: 20 / A:57.1% / R: 77
    W W L W W W L L W L
  • P: 26 / W: 17 / A:65.4% / R: 82
    W W L W L W W W W L
  • R14963
    P: 20 / W: 13 / A:65.0% / R: 78
    L L W W W W W L L L
  • P: 3 / W: 2 / A:66.7% / R: 69
    W W L L
  • R24682
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    W W
  • R24681
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    W L
  • Leigh Morshead Captain
    R14959
    P: 27 / W: 17 / A:63.0% / R: 80
    L W L L L W W L W W
  • R14960
    P: 34 / W: 20 / A:58.8% / R: 79
    W L L L L W W L L W
  • P: 2 / W: 2 / A:100% / R: 102
    W W W L W L L W W L
  • R24726
    P: 2 / W: 2 / A:100% / R: 102
    W W
  • P: 1 / W: 1 / A:100% / R: 101
    W
  • R14961
    P: 37 / W: 21 / A:56.8% / R: 78
    L L W W W W W L W L
  • P: 2 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L L
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 04 October 2023
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 04 October 2023
Crucible Bracknell
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 11 October 2023
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 11 October 2023
Crucible Bracknell
@ Kennet Valley
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Crucible Bracknell
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 01 November 2023
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 01 November 2023
Crucible Bracknell
@ Irish Club
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 15 November 2023
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 15 November 2023
Crucible Bracknell
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Crucible Bracknell
@ Crucible
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 06 December 2023
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 06 December 2023
Crucible Bracknell
Ben Tillin Winter Cup - Last 32
Wednesday, 13 December 2023
Ben Tillin Winter Cup - Last 32
Wednesday, 13 December 2023
Crucible Bracknell
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 20 December 2023
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 20 December 2023
Crucible Bracknell
@ Bell & Bottle
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Crucible Bracknell
@ Irish Club
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 17 January 2024
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 17 January 2024
Crucible Bracknell
MF Cup and LM Trophy - Last 16
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
MF Cup and LM Trophy - Last 16
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Crucible Bracknell
vs
Bye
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Crucible Bracknell
@ Salisbury Club
Marc French Cup - Quarter Finals
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Marc French Cup - Quarter Finals
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Crucible Bracknell
@ Kennet Valley
Ben Tillin Winter Cup - Last 16
Sunday, 18 February 2024
Ben Tillin Winter Cup - Last 16
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Crucible Bracknell
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 21 February 2024
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 21 February 2024
Crucible Bracknell
@ Crucible
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Crucible Bracknell
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Crucible Bracknell
@ Crucible
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Crucible Bracknell
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Crucible Bracknell
Ben Tillin Winter Cup - Quarter Finals
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Ben Tillin Winter Cup - Quarter Finals
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Crucible Bracknell
@ Kennet Valley
Rescheduled Matchday 16 Fixture
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Rescheduled Matchday 16 Fixture
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Crucible Bracknell
@ Salisbury Club
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 24 April 2024
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 24 April 2024
Crucible Bracknell
@ Salisbury Club
Matchday 19
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Matchday 19
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Crucible Bracknell
Matchday 20
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Matchday 20
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Crucible Bracknell
BT Winter Cup and LM Trophy - Semi Finals
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
BT Winter Cup and LM Trophy - Semi Finals
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
Crucible Bracknell
@ Bell & Bottle
Matchday 21
Wednesday, 29 May 2024
Matchday 21
Wednesday, 29 May 2024
Crucible Bracknell
@ Bell & Bottle
Matchday 22
Wednesday, 05 June 2024
Matchday 22
Wednesday, 05 June 2024
Crucible Bracknell
vs