Crucible K's

Venue: Crucible
Table: Table 22
Captain: Kelly Denton
W W W L W W L L W L
Registered Players
  • P: 36 / W: 23 / A:63.9% / R: 87
    W W W L W W W L L W
  • Kelly Denton Captain
    R3373
    P: 33 / W: 14 / A:42.4% / R: 56
    W W L L L W W W L L
  • R10489
    P: 1 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L L
  • P: 39 / W: 18 / A:46.2% / R: 64
    W L L L L L W L W W
  • P: 4 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L L L L L L L L L L
  • R16574
    P: 6 / W: 2 / A:33.3% / R: 35
    W W W W L L W L L L
  • Emma Reeves Vice Captain
    R3455
    P: 33 / W: 20 / A:60.6% / R: 81
    W W W W W W W W L W
  • R3683
    P: 26 / W: 6 / A:23.1% / R: 29
    L L L L L L L L L L
  • P: 16 / W: 1 / A:6.2% / R: 7
    L W L L L L L L L L
  • R3456
    P: 37 / W: 18 / A:48.6% / R: 67
    W W W L L W L L W L
Team History
Crucible K's | Winter League 2023/24
Crucible K's | Summer League 2023
Crucible K's | Winter League 2022/23
Trophy Cabinet
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Runner Up
Marc French Cup
Winter League 2022/23
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Runner Up
Winter Cup
Winter League 2022/23
Matches
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 04 October 2023
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 04 October 2023
Crucible K's
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 11 October 2023
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 11 October 2023
Crucible K's
@ Irish Club
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Crucible K's
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 01 November 2023
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 01 November 2023
Crucible K's
@ Bell & Bottle
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 15 November 2023
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 15 November 2023
Crucible K's
@ Salisbury Club
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Crucible K's
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 06 December 2023
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 06 December 2023
Crucible K's
@ Irish Club
Ben Tillin Winter Cup - Last 32
Wednesday, 13 December 2023
Ben Tillin Winter Cup - Last 32
Wednesday, 13 December 2023
Crucible K's
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 20 December 2023
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 20 December 2023
Crucible K's
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Crucible K's
@ Salisbury Club
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 17 January 2024
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 17 January 2024
Crucible K's
MF Cup and LM Trophy - Last 16
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
MF Cup and LM Trophy - Last 16
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Crucible K's
@ Bell & Bottle
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Crucible K's
@ Kennet Valley
Ben Tillin Winter Cup - Last 16
Sunday, 18 February 2024
Ben Tillin Winter Cup - Last 16
Tuesday, 13 February 2024
Crucible K's
@ Salisbury Club
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 21 February 2024
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 21 February 2024
Crucible K's
@ Crucible
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Crucible K's
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Crucible K's
@ Salisbury Club
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Crucible K's
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Crucible K's
@ Crucible
Rescheduled Matchday 16 Fixture
Monday, 22 April 2024
Rescheduled Matchday 16 Fixture
Monday, 22 April 2024
Crucible K's
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 24 April 2024
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 24 April 2024
Crucible K's
Matchday 19
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Matchday 19
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Crucible K's
@ Bell & Bottle
Matchday 20
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Matchday 20
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Crucible K's
Matchday 21
Wednesday, 29 May 2024
Matchday 21
Wednesday, 29 May 2024
Crucible K's
@ Crucible
Matchday 22
Wednesday, 05 June 2024
Matchday 22
Wednesday, 05 June 2024
Crucible K's
vs