Salisbury Spartans

Table: Upstairs Table 3
Captain: Jason Morgan
W W L W L L L W W L
Registered Players
  • P: 32 / W: 20 / A:62.5% / R: 82
    L W W L W W W L W W
  • R4460
    P: 24 / W: 10 / A:41.7% / R: 52
    L L W L L W W L L L
  • Matthew Cresswell Vice Captain
    R3620
    P: 35 / W: 19 / A:54.3% / R: 73
    L L L L W W W W W L
  • R3925
    P: 32 / W: 17 / A:53.1% / R: 70
    L L L L W W L W W L
  • R15692
    P: 1 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L
  • P: 2 / W: 2 / A:100% / R: 102
    L L W W W L W
  • P: 2 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L L L L
  • Jason Morgan Captain
    R3440
    P: 25 / W: 11 / A:44.0% / R: 55
    L L W L L L L L L W
  • P: 30 / W: 17 / A:56.7% / R: 74
    W L W L W L W L W W
  • R4848
    P: 36 / W: 26 / A:72.2% / R: 98
    L L L L W W W W W L
Team History
Salisbury Spartans | Winter League 2023/24
Real Albion | Summer League 2023
Real Albion | Winter League 2022/23
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 04 October 2023
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 04 October 2023
Salisbury Spartans
@ Purley Sports and Social Club
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 11 October 2023
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 11 October 2023
Salisbury Spartans
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Salisbury Spartans
BT Winter Cup and LM Trophy prelim round
Wednesday, 25 October 2023
BT Winter Cup and LM Trophy prelim round
Wednesday, 25 October 2023
Salisbury Spartans
@ Bull & Chequers
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 01 November 2023
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 01 November 2023
Salisbury Spartans
@ The Butler
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 15 November 2023
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 15 November 2023
Salisbury Spartans
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Salisbury Spartans
@ Bull & Chequers
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 06 December 2023
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 06 December 2023
Salisbury Spartans
Ben Tillin Winter Cup - Last 32
Wednesday, 13 December 2023
Ben Tillin Winter Cup - Last 32
Wednesday, 13 December 2023
Salisbury Spartans
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 20 December 2023
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 20 December 2023
Salisbury Spartans
@ Salisbury Club
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Salisbury Spartans
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 17 January 2024
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 17 January 2024
Salisbury Spartans
@ Crucible
MF Cup and LM Trophy - Last 16
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
MF Cup and LM Trophy - Last 16
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Salisbury Spartans
@ The Roebuck
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Salisbury Spartans
Rescheduled Matchday 16 Fixture
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Rescheduled Matchday 16 Fixture
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Salisbury Spartans
@ Crucible
Ben Tillin Winter Cup - Last 16
Sunday, 18 February 2024
Ben Tillin Winter Cup - Last 16
Tuesday, 13 February 2024
Salisbury Spartans
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 21 February 2024
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 21 February 2024
Salisbury Spartans
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Salisbury Spartans
@ White Eagle
MF Semi Finals and LM Quarter Finals
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
MF Semi Finals and LM Quarter Finals
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Salisbury Spartans
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Salisbury Spartans
@ Black Horse
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Salisbury Spartans
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Salisbury Spartans
Ben Tillin Winter Cup - Quarter Finals
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Ben Tillin Winter Cup - Quarter Finals
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Salisbury Spartans
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 24 April 2024
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 24 April 2024
Salisbury Spartans
@ The Roebuck
Matchday 19
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Matchday 19
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Salisbury Spartans
Matchday 20
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Matchday 20
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Salisbury Spartans
@ The Butler
BT Winter Cup and LM Trophy - Semi Finals
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
BT Winter Cup and LM Trophy - Semi Finals
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
Salisbury Spartans
@ Palmer Tavern
Matchday 21
Wednesday, 29 May 2024
Matchday 21
Wednesday, 29 May 2024
Salisbury Spartans
vs
Matchday 22
Wednesday, 05 June 2024
Matchday 22
Wednesday, 05 June 2024
vs
Salisbury Spartans
@ Hambleden