Cole Boothroyd

R4029
United Kingdom
John Parris
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 41 8 49
Singles Lost 30 7 37
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 4 1 5
Reverse Dish 2 0 2
Lags Won 10 3 13
Lags Lost 7 2 9

Career Statistics

Home
W W W L W W W L W L
Away
W W W W W L W W L W
Overall
W W W L W W W L L W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 23 3 26
    Singles Lost 13 3 16
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 2 0 2
    Reverse Dish 1 0 1
    Lags Won 8 1 9
    Lags Lost 3 1 4
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 7 2 9
    Singles Lost 5 1 6
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 1 0 1
    Reverse Dish 1 0 1
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 2 0 2
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 8 1 9
    Singles Lost 7 3 10
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 1 1 2
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 2 3
    Lags Lost 2 1 3
Trophy Cabinet
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Runner Up
Marc French Cup
Winter League 2022/23
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Runner Up
Winter Cup
Winter League 2022/23
Match History
Wednesday, 29 May 2024
Division 1 vs O’co s
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 29 May 2024
Division 1 vs O’co s
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 24 April 2024
Division 1 vs Starfish
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 24 April 2024
Division 1 vs Starfish
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Monday, 22 April 2024
Division 1 vs Salisbury Bangers
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Monday, 22 April 2024
Division 1 vs Salisbury Bangers
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 1 vs Crucible Bracknell
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 1 vs Crucible Bracknell
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 1 vs Bell & Bottle A
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 1 vs Bell & Bottle A
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Division 1 vs Salisbury Titans
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Division 1 vs Salisbury Titans
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Division 1 vs Irish Stars
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Division 1 vs Irish Stars
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 21 February 2024
Division 1 vs Crucibulls
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 21 February 2024
Division 1 vs Crucibulls
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Tuesday, 13 February 2024
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Tuesday, 13 February 2024
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Division 1 vs Kennet Valley
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Division 1 vs Kennet Valley
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Prelim Round in Marc French Cup
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Prelim Round in Marc French Cup
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 17 January 2024
Division 1 vs O’co s
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 17 January 2024
Division 1 vs O’co s
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 20 December 2023
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 20 December 2023
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 13 December 2023
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 13 December 2023
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 06 December 2023
Division 1 vs Starfish
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 06 December 2023
Division 1 vs Starfish
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Division 1 vs Crucible Bracknell
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Division 1 vs Salisbury Titans
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Division 1 vs Salisbury Titans
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 11 October 2023
Division 1 vs Irish Stars
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 11 October 2023
Division 1 vs Irish Stars
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 04 October 2023
Division 1 vs Crucibulls
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Round 1 in Summer Cup
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Round 1 in Summer Cup
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Round 1 in Summer Cup
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 26 July 2023
Group B vs Hare & Hounds
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 26 July 2023
Group B vs Hare & Hounds
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Group B vs The P001guys
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Group B vs The P001guys
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 05 July 2023
Group B vs Real Albion
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 05 July 2023
Group B vs Real Albion
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Division 1 vs Bell & Bottle
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 03 May 2023
Division 1 vs Bell & Bottle Q's
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 03 May 2023
Division 1 vs Bell & Bottle Q's
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Division 1 vs Starfish
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Division 1 vs Starfish
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Division 1 vs Hambleden
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Division 1 vs Kennet Valley
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Division 1 vs Kennet Valley
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 22 March 2023
Semi Finals in Marc French Cup
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 22 March 2023
Semi Finals in Marc French Cup
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 1 vs Salisbury sheps
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 1 vs Salisbury sheps
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Division 1 vs The Roebuck
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Division 1 vs The Roebuck
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 22 February 2023
Division 1 vs Crucible Stars
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Thursday, 16 February 2023
Quarter Finals in Marc French Cup
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 08 February 2023
Division 1 vs Bell & Bottle
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 25 January 2023
Division 1 vs Bell & Bottle Q's
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 11 January 2023
Division 3 vs Crucible CC
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 14 December 2022
Division 3 vs Bull at Theale
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 30 November 2022
Division 3 vs Palmer Tavern B
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 16 November 2022
Division 3 vs White Eagle
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 09 November 2022
Division 3 vs Bull & Chequers
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 02 November 2022
Round 1 in Winter Cup
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 02 November 2022
Round 1 in Winter Cup
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 26 October 2022
Division 3 vs Albion Eagles
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 19 October 2022
Division 3 vs O'Co Youths
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 19 October 2022
Division 3 vs O'Co Youths
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23