Robert Kenrick

R3771
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 22 2 24
Singles Lost 26 1 27
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 2 0 2
Lags Lost 2 0 2

Career Statistics

Home
W W L L L L L W W W
Away
W L L W L L L W W W
Overall
L L W L L W W W W W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 6 0 6
    Singles Lost 3 0 3
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 2 0 2
    Singles Lost 8 1 9
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 2 0 2
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 14 2 16
    Singles Lost 15 0 15
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 2 0 2
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Wednesday, 29 May 2024
Division 2 vs The Real Eagles
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 24 April 2024
Division 2 vs Hairy Potters
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 24 April 2024
Division 2 vs Hairy Potters
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 2 vs The Sunny Butts
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 2 vs The Sunny Butts
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 03 April 2024
Division 2 vs Salisbury Bottlers
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 03 April 2024
Division 2 vs Salisbury Bottlers
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 06 December 2023
Division 2 vs Hairy Potters
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Division 2 vs The Sunny Butts
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Semi Finals in Summer Shield
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 26 July 2023
Group B vs Crucible K's
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 26 July 2023
Group B vs Crucible K's
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Group B vs Real Albion
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 05 July 2023
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 05 July 2023
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 14 June 2023
Group B vs The P001guys
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 03 May 2023
Division 2 vs Purley SSC B
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 03 May 2023
Division 2 vs Purley SSC B
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Division 2 vs Real Victoria
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Division 2 vs Real Victoria
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Division 2 vs Salisbury Bottlers
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Division 2 vs Salisbury Bottlers
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Division 2 vs Purley SSC A
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Division 2 vs Purley SSC A
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 2 vs Crucibulls
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 2 vs Crucibulls
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Division 2 vs Crucible Roamers
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 22 February 2023
Division 2 vs Real Albion
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 22 February 2023
Division 2 vs Real Albion
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 08 February 2023
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 08 February 2023
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 01 February 2023
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 25 January 2023
Division 2 vs Purley SSC B
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 25 January 2023
Division 2 vs Purley SSC B
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 11 January 2023
Division 2 vs Sharp Shooters
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 14 December 2022
Division 2 vs Real Victoria
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 14 December 2022
Division 2 vs Real Victoria
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 30 November 2022
Division 2 vs Salisbury Bottlers
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 16 November 2022
Division 2 vs Purley SSC A
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 16 November 2022
Division 2 vs Purley SSC A
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 09 November 2022
Division 2 vs Crucibulls
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 09 November 2022
Division 2 vs Crucibulls
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 02 November 2022
Round 1 in Winter Cup
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 26 October 2022
Division 2 vs Crucible Roamers
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 26 October 2022
Division 2 vs Crucible Roamers
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 19 October 2022
Division 2 vs Real Albion
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23