Mark Welford

R3546
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 42 53 95
Singles Won (By Forfeit) 1 0 1
Singles Lost 30 40 70
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 2 1 3
Reverse Dish 2 0 2
Lags Won 4 5 9
Lags Lost 3 4 7

Career Statistics

Home
W L W L W W L W L L
Away
L L W W W W W W L W
Overall
W W L W W W L L L W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 17 4 21
    Singles Lost 15 4 19
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 1 0 1
    Reverse Dish 1 0 1
    Lags Won 0 1 1
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 6 5 11
    Singles Lost 2 2 4
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 1 1
    Reverse Dish 1 0 1
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 19 4 23
    Singles Won (By Forfeit) 1 0 1
    Singles Lost 13 5 18
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 1 0 1
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 4 1 5
    Lags Lost 3 2 5
Trophy Cabinet
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winner
Division 1
Winter League 2022/23
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winner
Group B
Summer League 2023
Match History
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Division 1 vs Crucible Bracknell
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Division 1 vs Crucible Bracknell
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Division 1 vs Salisbury Bangers
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Division 1 vs Salisbury Bangers
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Monday, 29 April 2024
Wednesday, 24 April 2024
Division 1 vs Crucible K's
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 24 April 2024
Division 1 vs Crucible K's
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Saturday, 20 April 2024
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Quarter Finals in Ben Tillin Winter Cup
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 1 vs Salisbury Titans
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 03 April 2024
Division 1 vs Irish Stars
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 03 April 2024
Division 1 vs Irish Stars
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 1 vs Crucibulls
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 1 vs Crucibulls
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Thursday, 14 March 2024
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Division 1 vs Kennet Valley
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Division 1 vs Kennet Valley
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Semi Finals in Marc French Cup
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Semi Finals in Marc French Cup
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Monday, 04 March 2024
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Division 1 vs O’co s
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Division 1 vs O’co s
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 21 February 2024
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Tuesday, 13 February 2024
Tuesday, 13 February 2024
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Quarter Finals in Marc French Cup
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Prelim Round in Marc French Cup
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Prelim Round in Marc French Cup
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 17 January 2024
Division 1 vs Bell & Bottle A
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 17 January 2024
Division 1 vs Bell & Bottle A
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Division 1 vs Crucible Bracknell
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 20 December 2023
Division 1 vs Salisbury Bangers
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 13 December 2023
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 06 December 2023
Division 1 vs Crucible K's
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Division 1 vs Salisbury Titans
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Division 1 vs Salisbury Titans
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 01 November 2023
Division 1 vs Crucibulls
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 01 November 2023
Division 1 vs Crucibulls
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Division 1 vs Kennet Valley
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Division 1 vs Kennet Valley
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 11 October 2023
Division 1 vs O’co s
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 11 October 2023
Division 1 vs O’co s
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 04 October 2023
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Semi Finals in Summer Cup
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 16 August 2023
Semi Finals in Summer Cup
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 16 August 2023
Semi Finals in Summer Cup
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Round 1 in Summer Cup
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Round 1 in Summer Cup
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Round 1 in Summer Cup
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Round 1 in Summer Cup
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Group B vs Crucible K's
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Group B vs Crucible K's
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Group B vs Real Albion
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Group B vs Real Albion
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 05 July 2023
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 14 June 2023
Group B vs Hare & Hounds
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 14 June 2023
Group B vs Hare & Hounds
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Division 1 vs The Roebuck
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Division 1 vs The Roebuck
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 03 May 2023
Division 1 vs Bell & Bottle
Home
vs
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Division 1 vs Crucible K's
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Division 1 vs Milestone Club A
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Division 1 vs Milestone Club A
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 12 April 2023
Semi Finals in Winter Cup
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 12 April 2023
Semi Finals in Winter Cup
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Division 1 vs Salisbury sheps
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Division 1 vs Salisbury sheps
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Division 1 vs Crucible Stars
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 22 March 2023
Semi Finals in Marc French Cup
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 22 March 2023
Semi Finals in Marc French Cup
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 1 vs Bell & Bottle Q's
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 1 vs Bell & Bottle Q's
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Division 1 vs Hambleden
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Division 1 vs Hambleden
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 22 February 2023
Division 1 vs Kennet Valley
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 22 February 2023
Division 1 vs Kennet Valley
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 08 February 2023
Division 1 vs The Roebuck
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 08 February 2023
Division 1 vs The Roebuck
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 01 February 2023
Quarter Finals in Marc French Cup
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 01 February 2023
Quarter Finals in Marc French Cup
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 25 January 2023
Division 1 vs Bell & Bottle
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 25 January 2023
Division 1 vs Bell & Bottle
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 18 January 2023
Quarter Finals in Winter Cup
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 11 January 2023
Division 1 vs Crucible K's
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 11 January 2023
Division 1 vs Crucible K's
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 14 December 2022
Division 1 vs Milestone Club A
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 14 December 2022
Division 1 vs Milestone Club A
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 30 November 2022
Division 1 vs Salisbury sheps
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 30 November 2022
Division 1 vs Salisbury sheps
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 16 November 2022
Division 1 vs Crucible Stars
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 16 November 2022
Division 1 vs Crucible Stars
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 09 November 2022
Division 1 vs Bell & Bottle Q's
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 09 November 2022
Division 1 vs Bell & Bottle Q's
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Thursday, 03 November 2022
Round 1 in Winter Cup
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Thursday, 03 November 2022
Round 1 in Winter Cup
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 26 October 2022
Division 1 vs Hambleden
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 26 October 2022
Division 1 vs Hambleden
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 19 October 2022
Division 1 vs Kennet Valley
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 19 October 2022
Division 1 vs Kennet Valley
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23