Rachel Galbraith

R3528
United Kingdom
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 14 0 14
Singles Lost 39 4 43
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 1 0 1
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 1 0 1

Career Statistics

Home
W L L L W L L L L L
Away
L L W L W L W L L L
Overall
L W L L L L L L L L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 9 0 9
    Singles Lost 18 2 20
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 1 0 1
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 2 0 2
    Singles Lost 8 1 9
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 3 0 3
    Singles Lost 13 1 14
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
Trophy Cabinet
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Runner Up
Division 3
Winter League 2022/23
Match History
Wednesday, 24 April 2024
Division 3 vs White Eagle
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 3 vs Purley SSC B
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 3 vs Purley SSC B
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 03 April 2024
Division 3 vs Chalk is Cheap
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 03 April 2024
Division 3 vs Chalk is Cheap
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 3 vs Salisbury Eagles
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 3 vs Salisbury Eagles
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Division 3 vs Tyler’s Best
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Division 3 vs Hi-Lee's Victors
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 17 January 2024
Division 3 vs Milestone Club B
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 17 January 2024
Division 3 vs Milestone Club B
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Division 3 vs O'Co Youths
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 20 December 2023
Division 3 vs Royal Albion
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 20 December 2023
Division 3 vs Royal Albion
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 13 December 2023
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 06 December 2023
Division 3 vs White Eagle
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 06 December 2023
Division 3 vs White Eagle
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Division 3 vs Purley SSC B
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Division 3 vs Purley SSC B
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 22 November 2023
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 22 November 2023
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 15 November 2023
Division 3 vs Chalk is Cheap
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 01 November 2023
Division 3 vs Salisbury Eagles
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 25 October 2023
Preliminary in Lee Matthews Trophy
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Division 3 vs Bull at Theale
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Division 3 vs Bull at Theale
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 11 October 2023
Division 3 vs Palmer Tavern B
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Round 1 in Summer Shield
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 26 July 2023
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 26 July 2023
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 05 July 2023
Group B vs Hare & Hounds
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Group B vs The P001guys
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Group B vs The P001guys
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Group B vs Crucible K's
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 14 June 2023
Group B vs Real Albion
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 14 June 2023
Group B vs Real Albion
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Division 3 vs Palmer Tavern B
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 03 May 2023
Division 3 vs White Eagle
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Division 3 vs Albion Eagles
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Division 3 vs Irish Suns
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Division 3 vs Bull & Chequers
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Division 3 vs Bull & Chequers
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 22 February 2023
Division 3 vs Bull at Theale
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 08 February 2023
Division 3 vs Palmer Tavern B
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 25 January 2023
Division 3 vs White Eagle
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 11 January 2023
Division 3 vs Lee's Victors
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 14 December 2022
Division 3 vs Albion Eagles
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 07 December 2022
Round 2 in Winter Cup
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 09 November 2022
Division 3 vs Milestone Club B
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 26 October 2022
Division 3 vs Bull & Chequers
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 26 October 2022
Division 3 vs Bull & Chequers
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 19 October 2022
Division 3 vs Bull at Theale
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 19 October 2022
Division 3 vs Bull at Theale
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23