Jason Morgan

R3440
Morgs
United Kingdom
Any lump of wood will do !
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 24 4 28
Singles Lost 19 8 27
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 1 0 1
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 2 0 2
Lags Lost 3 0 3

Career Statistics

Home
L L W L L L L L L W
Away
L W L W W W W W L L
Overall
L L W L L L L L L W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 11 3 14
    Singles Lost 14 3 17
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 1 0 1
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 2 1 3
    Singles Lost 1 4 5
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 1 0 1
    Singles Lost 2 1 3
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 2 vs Bull & Chequers A
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 2 vs Bull & Chequers A
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 2 vs Butler Roamers
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 2 vs Butler Roamers
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Division 2 vs Blackhorse
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Division 2 vs Blackhorse
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Quarter Finals in Lee Matthews Trophy
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Division 2 vs The Real Eagles
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 21 February 2024
Division 2 vs Purley SSC A
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Tuesday, 13 February 2024
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Tuesday, 13 February 2024
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Division 2 vs Sharp Shooters
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Division 2 vs Sharp Shooters
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Division 2 vs Hambleden
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 17 January 2024
Division 2 vs Hairy Potters
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 17 January 2024
Division 2 vs Hairy Potters
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Division 2 vs The Sunny Butts
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Division 2 vs The Sunny Butts
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 20 December 2023
Division 2 vs Salisbury Bottlers
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 20 December 2023
Division 2 vs Salisbury Bottlers
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 06 December 2023
Division 2 vs The Roebuck
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Division 2 vs Bull & Chequers A
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 15 November 2023
Division 2 vs Sharp Shooters
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 15 November 2023
Division 2 vs Sharp Shooters
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 01 November 2023
Division 2 vs Butler Roamers
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 25 October 2023
Preliminary in Lee Matthews Trophy
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Division 2 vs Blackhorse
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 11 October 2023
Division 2 vs The Real Eagles
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 04 October 2023
Division 2 vs Purley SSC A
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Semi Finals in Summer Plate
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 16 August 2023
Semi Finals in Summer Plate
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Round 1 in Summer Plate
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Round 1 in Summer Plate
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Round 1 in Summer Plate
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Group B vs Hare & Hounds
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Group B vs The P001guys
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Division 2 vs Sharp Shooters
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 22 March 2023
Quarter Finals in Lee Matthews Trophy
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 2 vs Crucible Roamers
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Division 2 vs Real Victoria
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 14 December 2022
Division 3 vs Crucible CC
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 14 December 2022
Division 3 vs Crucible CC
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 30 November 2022
Division 3 vs Bull at Theale
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 30 November 2022
Division 3 vs Bull at Theale
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 16 November 2022
Division 3 vs Palmer Tavern B
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 16 November 2022
Division 3 vs Palmer Tavern B
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 09 November 2022
Division 3 vs White Eagle
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 09 November 2022
Division 3 vs White Eagle
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 26 October 2022
Division 3 vs Lee's Victors
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 26 October 2022
Division 3 vs Lee's Victors
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 19 October 2022
Division 3 vs Bull & Chequers
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 19 October 2022
Division 3 vs Bull & Chequers
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23