Bobby Lally

R3434
United Kingdom
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 25 5 30
Singles Lost 27 8 35
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 4 1 5
Lags Lost 19 3 22

Career Statistics

Home
L W W L L L L L L L
Away
L L W L L L W L L L
Overall
L W L L L L L L L L

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winner
Division 2
Winter League 2022/23
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Runner Up
Summer Cup
Summer League 2023
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Runner Up
Group B
Summer League 2023
Match History
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 1 vs Crucibulls
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 03 April 2024
Division 1 vs Kennet Valley
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 1 vs O’co s
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Division 1 vs Bell & Bottle A
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Division 1 vs Bell & Bottle A
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Division 1 vs Crucible Bracknell
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Division 1 vs Crucible Bracknell
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Prelim Round in Marc French Cup
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 17 January 2024
Division 1 vs Salisbury Bangers
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 17 January 2024
Division 1 vs Salisbury Bangers
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Division 1 vs Crucible K's
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Thursday, 14 December 2023
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 06 December 2023
Division 1 vs Irish Stars
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Division 1 vs Crucibulls
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 15 November 2023
Division 1 vs Kennet Valley
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 15 November 2023
Division 1 vs Kennet Valley
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 25 October 2023
Preliminary in Ben Tillin Winter Cup
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 25 October 2023
Preliminary in Ben Tillin Winter Cup
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Division 1 vs Bell & Bottle A
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 11 October 2023
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 11 October 2023
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 04 October 2023
Division 1 vs Starfish
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 04 October 2023
Division 1 vs Starfish
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Final in Summer Cup
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Semi Finals in Summer Cup
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 16 August 2023
Semi Finals in Summer Cup
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 16 August 2023
Semi Finals in Summer Cup
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Round 1 in Summer Cup
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Round 1 in Summer Cup
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 26 July 2023
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Group B vs Hare & Hounds
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 05 July 2023
Group B vs The P001guys
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Group B vs Crucible K's
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Group B vs Crucible K's
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Group B vs Real Albion
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Group B vs Real Albion
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 14 June 2023
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 14 June 2023
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Summer League 2023

Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Division 2 vs Hare & Hounds
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Division 2 vs Hare & Hounds
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 03 May 2023
Division 2 vs Real Albion
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Division 2 vs Sharp Shooters
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Division 2 vs Sharp Shooters
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 12 April 2023
Semi Finals in Lee Matthews Trophy
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Division 2 vs Salisbury Bottlers
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Division 2 vs Salisbury Bottlers
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 2 vs Purley SSC A
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Division 2 vs Crucibulls
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 22 February 2023
Division 2 vs Crucible Roamers
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 22 February 2023
Division 2 vs Crucible Roamers
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 08 February 2023
Division 2 vs Hare & Hounds
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 08 February 2023
Division 2 vs Hare & Hounds
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 01 February 2023
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 25 January 2023
Division 2 vs Real Albion
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 25 January 2023
Division 2 vs Real Albion
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 11 January 2023
Division 2 vs Purley SSC B
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 11 January 2023
Division 2 vs Purley SSC B
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 14 December 2022
Division 2 vs Sharp Shooters
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 14 December 2022
Division 2 vs Sharp Shooters
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 30 November 2022
Division 2 vs Real Victoria
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 16 November 2022
Division 2 vs Salisbury Bottlers
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 09 November 2022
Division 2 vs Purley SSC A
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 09 November 2022
Division 2 vs Purley SSC A
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 02 November 2022
Round 1 in Winter Cup
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23

Wednesday, 19 October 2022
Division 2 vs Crucible Roamers
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2022/23