Callum Lowe

R1431
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 39 77 116
Singles Lost 45 68 113
Doubles Won 23 9 32
Doubles Lost 22 8 30
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 2 2
Lags Won 3 11 14
Lags Lost 2 10 12

Career Statistics

Home
W W L W W L L L L W
Away
W W W W L W W L W L
Overall
L W L L W L W L L W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 8 6 14
    Singles Lost 10 1 11
    Doubles Won 6 0 6
    Doubles Lost 3 1 4
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 17 2 19
    Singles Lost 13 2 15
    Doubles Won 7 1 8
    Doubles Lost 8 1 9
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 2 0 2
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 9 2 11
    Singles Lost 12 4 16
    Doubles Won 5 0 5
    Doubles Lost 5 1 6
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 2 1 3
    Singles Lost 7 2 9
    Doubles Won 3 0 3
    Doubles Lost 4 1 5
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Live And Local Pool Streaming
Winner
Money Match
Live And Local Pool Streaming
Runner Up
The Southampton Arms Open
Live And Local Pool Streaming
Winner
Money Match: Lee Seffron Vs Callum Lowe
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Division One
Summer 2023
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
The APA Christmas Open, 2023
Winter 2023/24
Match History
Monday, 19 February 2024
Quarter Finals in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Monday, 19 February 2024
Quarter Finals in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 06 February 2024
Quarter Finals in Doubles
Monday, 05 February 2024
Quarter Finals in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 01 February 2024
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 01 February 2024
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 18 January 2024
Premier vs Prince Regent
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 18 January 2024
Premier vs Prince Regent
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 18 January 2024
Premier vs Prince Regent
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Premier vs Wolves B
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Premier vs Wolves B
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Premier vs Wolves B
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Monday, 08 January 2024
Round 2 in Doubles
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 04 January 2024
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Saturday, 30 December 2023
Competition
Saturday, 30 December 2023
Competition
Saturday, 30 December 2023
Competition
Saturday, 30 December 2023
Competition
Saturday, 30 December 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 20 December 2023
Round 3 in Scotch Doubles
Tuesday, 19 December 2023
Round 3 in Mens Singles
Competition
Sunday, 10 December 2023
Round 1 in Doubles
Competition
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 December 2023
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 December 2023
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Monday, 04 December 2023
Round 2 in Mens Singles
Competition
Sunday, 03 December 2023
Round 2 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 28 November 2023
Competition
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Premier vs Wolversdemons
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Premier vs Wolversdemons
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Premier vs Wolversdemons
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Premier vs Wolves QC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Premier vs Wolves QC
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Premier vs Wolves QC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Monday, 06 November 2023
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Competition
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 02 November 2023
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 02 November 2023
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Saturday, 21 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 19 October 2023
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 19 October 2023
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 28 September 2023
Division One vs Enham CG
Away
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Division One vs Enham CG
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Division One vs Enham CG
Away
Tuesday, 26 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division One vs New Street
Home
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division One vs New Street
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division One vs New Street
Home
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Home
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Home
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Away
Friday, 18 August 2023
Money Match: £500 Pot in Callum Lowe Vs Lee Morgan
Competition
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Division One vs Clatford TTC
Away
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Division One vs Clatford TTC
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Division One vs Clatford TTC
Away
Tuesday, 15 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division One vs Enham CG
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division One vs Enham CG
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division One vs Enham CG
Home
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Tuesday, 18 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Division One vs New Street
Away
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Division One vs New Street
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Division One vs New Street
Away
Friday, 07 July 2023
Money Match - £1200 Pot in Callum Lowe Vs Gareth Preston
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division One vs Clatford Arms Dealers
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division One vs Clatford Arms Dealers
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division One vs Clatford Arms Dealers
Home
Monday, 03 July 2023
Round 2 in Doubles
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Away
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Round 2 in Men's Singles
Competition
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Home
Saturday, 10 June 2023
Round 1 in Men's Singles
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Division One vs Clatford TTC
Home
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Division One vs Clatford TTC
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Division One vs Clatford TTC
Home
Sunday, 21 May 2023
Round 1 in Singles Trophy
Competition
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Preliminary in Doubles
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Away
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Away
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Preliminary in Men's Singles
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Home
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Home
Saturday, 08 April 2023
Competition
Saturday, 08 April 2023
Competition
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Premier vs Lardi Loonies
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 April 2023
Premier vs Lardi Loonies
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Premier vs Lardi Loonies
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 30 March 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 30 March 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 30 March 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 March 2023
Premier vs Arms A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 March 2023
Premier vs Arms A
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 March 2023
Premier vs Arms A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Sunday, 05 March 2023
Semi Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Sunday, 05 March 2023
Semi Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Saturday, 18 February 2023
Competition
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 February 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 February 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 February 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 February 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 February 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout A
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 26 January 2023
Premier vs Lardi Loonies
Home
vs
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 26 January 2023
Premier vs Lardi Loonies
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Saturday, 21 January 2023
Saturday, 21 January 2023
Saturday, 21 January 2023
Saturday, 21 January 2023
Saturday, 21 January 2023
Saturday, 21 January 2023
Saturday, 21 January 2023
Competition
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 05 January 2023
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 05 January 2023
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Wednesday, 14 December 2022
Round 2 in Mens Singles
Competition
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division Two vs Queens P12
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division Two vs Queens P12
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Monday, 28 November 2022
Round 1 in Singles Trophy
Competition
Saturday, 12 November 2022
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 10 November 2022
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Wednesday, 09 November 2022
Preliminary in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 03 November 2022
Division Two vs Monks Swallows
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 03 November 2022
Division Two vs Monks Swallows
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 03 November 2022
Division Two vs Monks Swallows
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 27 October 2022
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 27 October 2022
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 27 October 2022
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Division One vs Central
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Division One vs Central
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 29 September 2022
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 29 September 2022
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Wednesday, 31 August 2022
Quarter Finals in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 25 August 2022
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 25 August 2022
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout A
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 18 August 2022
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 11 August 2022
Division One vs Anton Harts
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 04 August 2022
Division One vs Arms All Stars
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 28 July 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Division One vs Central
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Division One vs Central
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 14 July 2022
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 14 July 2022
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 07 July 2022
Division One vs Enham Flyers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 07 July 2022
Division One vs Enham Flyers
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 16 June 2022
Division One vs Foresters Fatties
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 09 June 2022
Division One vs Swallow Your Pride
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 09 June 2022
Division One vs Swallow Your Pride
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Saturday, 28 May 2022