Ian Eve

R1241
Evo
United Kingdom
Hand made by Ben Battey
Division 1 Champion Winter 22/23, Division 1 Champion Winter 18/19.
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 47 28 75
Singles Lost 49 51 100
Doubles Won 22 9 31
Doubles Lost 28 11 39
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 5 11 16
Lags Lost 9 5 14

Career Statistics

Home
L W L W L L W L W L
Away
L W W W L L L W L W
Overall
L W L L W L L W W L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 5 1 6
    Singles Lost 7 3 10
    Doubles Won 2 0 2
    Doubles Lost 4 1 5
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 22 3 25
    Singles Lost 9 6 15
    Doubles Won 7 3 10
    Doubles Lost 6 1 7
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 4 0 4
    Singles Lost 7 3 10
    Doubles Won 6 0 6
    Doubles Lost 6 1 7
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 2 1 3
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 7 1 8
    Singles Lost 10 3 13
    Doubles Won 3 1 4
    Doubles Lost 7 1 8
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 1 2
    Lags Lost 4 0 4
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 9 0 9
    Singles Lost 16 2 18
    Doubles Won 4 0 4
    Doubles Lost 5 0 5
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 5 0 5
Trophy Cabinet
Live And Local Pool Streaming
Runner Up
The Blind Scotch Doubles
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Division One
Winter 2022/23
Match History
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Division One vs New Street
Away
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Division One vs New Street
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Division One vs New Street
Away
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division One vs Foresters Fatties
Home
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division One vs Foresters Fatties
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division One vs Foresters Fatties
Home
Monday, 20 May 2024
Round 2 in Scotch Doubles
Monday, 20 May 2024
Round 1 in Singles Trophy
Competition
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Tuesday, 14 May 2024
Division One vs Saints in Arms
Home
Tuesday, 14 May 2024
Division One vs Saints in Arms
Tuesday, 14 May 2024
Division One vs Saints in Arms
Home
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Division One vs The Slayers
Away
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Division One vs The Slayers
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Division One vs The Slayers
Away
Sunday, 05 May 2024
Preliminary in Doubles
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division One vs Wolversdemons
Home
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division One vs Wolversdemons
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division One vs Wolversdemons
Home
Monday, 29 April 2024
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division One vs Clatford TTC
Away
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division One vs Clatford TTC
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division One vs Clatford TTC
Away
Monday, 22 April 2024
Round 1 in Mens Singles
Competition
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division One vs Enham CG
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division One vs Enham CG
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division One vs The Ram
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division One vs The Ram
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division One vs The Ram
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 March 2024
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 March 2024
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 March 2024
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division One vs Saints in Arms
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division One vs Saints in Arms
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division One vs Saints in Arms
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division One vs New Street
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division One vs New Street
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division One vs New Street
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Division One vs Wolversdene C
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Division One vs Wolversdene C
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Division One vs Wolversdene C
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division One vs The Slayers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division One vs The Slayers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division One vs The Slayers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division One vs Anton Harts
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division One vs Anton Harts
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 30 January 2024
Quarter Finals in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 30 January 2024
Quarter Finals in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 30 January 2024
Quarter Finals in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 18 January 2024
Division One vs Enham CG
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 18 January 2024
Division One vs Enham CG
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 18 January 2024
Division One vs Enham CG
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Division One vs The Ram
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Division One vs The Ram
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Division One vs The Ram
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 04 January 2024
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 04 January 2024
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 04 January 2024
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Wednesday, 27 December 2023
Round 2 in Singles Trophy
Competition
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Division One vs Saints in Arms
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Division One vs Saints in Arms
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Division One vs Saints in Arms
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 21 November 2023
Preliminary in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Sunday, 19 November 2023
Round 1 in Singles Trophy
Competition
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division One vs New Street
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division One vs New Street
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division One vs New Street
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division One vs Wolversdene C
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division One vs Wolversdene C
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Monday, 30 October 2023
Round 1 in Mens Singles
Competition
Monday, 30 October 2023
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Division One vs The Slayers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 26 October 2023
Division One vs The Slayers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 26 October 2023
Division One vs The Slayers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division One vs Anton Harts
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division One vs Anton Harts
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division One vs Anton Harts
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 28 September 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Premier vs All Packed Up
Home
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Premier vs All Packed Up
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Premier vs Wolves QC
Home
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Premier vs Wolves QC
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Away
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Premier vs The Wyke Up
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Premier vs The Wyke Up
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Saturday, 22 July 2023
Quarter Finals in Plate 1/4 Final
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Premier vs All Packed Up
Away
vs
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Premier vs All Packed Up
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Premier vs All Packed Up
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Premier vs Wolves QC
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Premier vs Wolves QC
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Premier vs Wolves QC
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Sunday, 11 June 2023
Round 1 in Men's Singles
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Home
Tuesday, 23 May 2023
Round 1 in Doubles
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Sunday, 14 May 2023
Round 1 in Mixed Doubles
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division One vs New Street
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division One vs New Street
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division One vs New Street
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division One vs Clatford Arms Dealers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Division One vs Foresters Fatties
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division One vs Anton Harts
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division One vs The Wyke Up
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division One vs The Wyke Up
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division One vs Enham Flyers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Saturday, 11 February 2023
Quarter Finals in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Saturday, 11 February 2023
Quarter Finals in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Saturday, 11 February 2023
Quarter Finals in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division One vs New Street
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division One vs Clatford Arms Dealers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division One vs Clatford Arms Dealers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Wednesday, 18 January 2023
Round 3 in Doubles
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Division One vs Foresters Fatties
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Division One vs Foresters Fatties
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 05 January 2023
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Tuesday, 13 December 2022
Round 2 in Doubles
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Division One vs Anton Harts
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 08 December 2022
Division One vs Anton Harts
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division One vs The Wyke Up
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division One vs The Wyke Up
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 24 November 2022
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division One vs Enham Flyers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division One vs Enham Flyers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division One vs Enham Flyers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Tuesday, 15 November 2022
Round 1 in Doubles
Saturday, 12 November 2022
Saturday, 12 November 2022
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Division One vs The Ram
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 10 November 2022
Division One vs The Ram
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Monday, 07 November 2022
Round 1 in Mens Singles
Competition
Monday, 31 October 2022
Round 1 in Mixed Doubles
Sunday, 30 October 2022
Sunday, 30 October 2022
Sunday, 30 October 2022
Sunday, 30 October 2022
Sunday, 30 October 2022
Sunday, 30 October 2022
Sunday, 30 October 2022
Sunday, 30 October 2022
Sunday, 30 October 2022
Sunday, 30 October 2022
Sunday, 30 October 2022
Sunday, 30 October 2022
Sunday, 30 October 2022
Sunday, 30 October 2022
Sunday, 30 October 2022
Sunday, 30 October 2022
Thursday, 27 October 2022
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 27 October 2022
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 29 September 2022
Division One vs Enham Flyers
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 29 September 2022
Division One vs Enham Flyers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 15 September 2022
Division One vs Foresters Fatties
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 15 September 2022
Division One vs Foresters Fatties
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 15 September 2022
Division One vs Foresters Fatties
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 08 September 2022
Division One vs Swallow Your Pride
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 08 September 2022
Division One vs Swallow Your Pride
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 01 September 2022
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 01 September 2022
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 01 September 2022
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 18 August 2022
Division One vs Anton Harts
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 18 August 2022
Division One vs Anton Harts
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 18 August 2022
Division One vs Anton Harts
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 11 August 2022
Division One vs Central
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 11 August 2022
Division One vs Central
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 11 August 2022
Division One vs Central
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 04 August 2022
Division One vs Mill Town Slayers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 04 August 2022
Division One vs Mill Town Slayers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 28 July 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 28 July 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 14 July 2022
Division One vs Enham Flyers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 23 June 2022
Division One vs Foresters Fatties
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 23 June 2022
Division One vs Foresters Fatties
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 16 June 2022
Division One vs Swallow Your Pride
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 09 June 2022
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 09 June 2022
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 09 June 2022
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Saturday, 28 May 2022
Saturday, 28 May 2022
Saturday, 28 May 2022
Saturday, 28 May 2022
Saturday, 28 May 2022
Thursday, 26 May 2022
Division One vs Anton Harts
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 19 May 2022
Division One vs Central
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 12 May 2022
Division One vs Mill Town Slayers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 12 May 2022
Division One vs Mill Town Slayers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022