Max Gray

R1240
United Kingdom
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 62 75 137
Singles Lost 36 68 104
Doubles Won 21 7 28
Doubles Lost 20 8 28
Break Dish 0 2 2
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 10 14 24
Lags Lost 6 16 22

Career Statistics

Home
W W W W L W L W L L
Away
W L L W L W W L W L
Overall
L W L W W L L L W L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 13 1 14
    Singles Lost 9 1 10
    Doubles Won 6 1 7
    Doubles Lost 3 1 4
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 2 0 2
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 18 1 19
    Singles Lost 10 3 13
    Doubles Won 7 1 8
    Doubles Lost 6 1 7
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 3 2 5
    Lags Lost 3 0 3
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 13 1 14
    Singles Lost 11 2 13
    Doubles Won 4 1 5
    Doubles Lost 7 0 7
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 6 0 6
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 18 2 20
    Singles Lost 6 1 7
    Doubles Won 4 0 4
    Doubles Lost 4 0 4
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Division Three
Summer Season 2022
Behind The Baulk Line
Winner
Members Plate
Behind The Baulk Line
Winner
BtBL: Shootout, B/C Class Plate
Match History
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 25 January 2024
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 25 January 2024
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 25 January 2024
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 18 January 2024
Division Two vs Central
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 18 January 2024
Division Two vs Central
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Monday, 15 January 2024
Round 3 in Singles Trophy
Competition
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 09 January 2024
Round 2 in Doubles
Wednesday, 03 January 2024
Round 2 in Singles Trophy
Competition
Saturday, 30 December 2023
Round 1 in Xmas Comp Plate
Competition
Saturday, 30 December 2023
Competition
Monday, 18 December 2023
Round 3 in Mens Singles
Competition
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Sunday, 10 December 2023
Round 1 in Doubles
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division Two vs Swallow saints
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division Two vs Swallow saints
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division Two vs Swallow saints
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 2 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 28 November 2023
Round 2 in Mens Singles
Competition
Tuesday, 28 November 2023
Round 1 in Singles Trophy
Competition
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Division Two vs Cue Tang Clan
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Division Two vs Cue Tang Clan
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Monday, 06 November 2023
Preliminary in Singles Trophy
Competition
Monday, 06 November 2023
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Sunday, 29 October 2023
Round 1 in Captains Cup
Competition
Saturday, 28 October 2023
Competition
Saturday, 28 October 2023
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division Two vs The Slayers
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division Two vs The Slayers
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division Two vs The Slayers
Home
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Away
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Home
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division Two vs Anton Harts
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division Two vs Anton Harts
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division Two vs Anton Harts
Away
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Home
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division Two vs Central
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division Two vs Central
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division Two vs Central
Away
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Home
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division Two vs The Slayers
Away
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division Two vs The Slayers
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division Two vs The Slayers
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Home
Tuesday, 20 June 2023
Round 2 in Doubles
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Away
Sunday, 04 June 2023
Round 1 in Singles Trophy
Competition
Tuesday, 30 May 2023
Round 1 in Doubles
Tuesday, 30 May 2023
Round 1 in Captain's Cup
Competition
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Preliminary in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Away
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Away
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Preliminary in Men's Singles
Competition
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division Two vs Central
Home
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division Two vs Central
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division Two vs Central
Home
Tuesday, 11 April 2023
Saturday, 08 April 2023
Round 1 in EASTER PLATE
Competition
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division Two vs Central
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Saturday, 18 March 2023
Competition
Saturday, 18 March 2023
Competition
Saturday, 18 March 2023
Competition
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division Two vs The Slayers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division Two vs The Slayers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division Two vs The Slayers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Division Two vs Monks Swallows
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Division Two vs Monks Swallows
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division Two vs Playstation
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division Two vs Central
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division Two vs Central
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Saturday, 21 January 2023
Saturday, 21 January 2023
Saturday, 21 January 2023
Saturday, 21 January 2023
Saturday, 21 January 2023
Saturday, 21 January 2023
Saturday, 21 January 2023
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Tuesday, 17 January 2023
Round 2 in Singles Trophy
Competition
Monday, 16 January 2023
Round 3 in Mens Singles
Competition
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Sunday, 08 January 2023
Final in Members Plate
Competition
Saturday, 07 January 2023
Quarter Finals in Wolversdene Members Comp
Competition
Saturday, 07 January 2023
Competition
Saturday, 07 January 2023
Competition
Saturday, 17 December 2022
Round 1 in Xmas Comp Plate
Competition
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Tuesday, 13 December 2022
Round 2 in Doubles
Wednesday, 07 December 2022
Round 1 in Singles Trophy
Competition
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division Two vs The Slayers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division Two vs The Slayers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division Two vs The Slayers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Wednesday, 30 November 2022
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 24 November 2022
Round 2 in Mens Singles
Competition
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 17 November 2022
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 10 November 2022
Division Two vs Monks Swallows
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 10 November 2022
Division Two vs Monks Swallows
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Wednesday, 09 November 2022
Round 1 in Doubles
Wednesday, 09 November 2022
Round 1 in Captain's Cup
Thursday, 03 November 2022
Round 1 in Mens Singles
Competition
Thursday, 03 November 2022
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 03 November 2022
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 03 November 2022
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 27 October 2022
Division Two vs Playstation
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 27 October 2022
Division Two vs Playstation
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Division Three vs Legion B52s
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Division Three vs Legion B52s
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Division Three vs Legion B52s
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Division Three vs Wolverfines
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Division Three vs Wolverfines
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Division Three vs Wolverfines
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 15 September 2022
Division Three vs Strangers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 15 September 2022
Division Three vs Strangers
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 15 September 2022
Division Three vs Strangers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 08 September 2022
Division Three vs Dai's Rejects
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 08 September 2022
Division Three vs Dai's Rejects
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 25 August 2022
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 18 August 2022
Division Three vs Central Pokers N Strokers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 18 August 2022
Division Three vs Central Pokers N Strokers
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 18 August 2022
Division Three vs Central Pokers N Strokers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 11 August 2022
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 11 August 2022
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 11 August 2022
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 04 August 2022
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 04 August 2022
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 04 August 2022
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 28 July 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 28 July 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Division Three vs Legion B52s
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Division Three vs Legion B52s
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Division Three vs Legion B52s
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 07 July 2022
Division Three vs Wolverfines
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 07 July 2022
Division Three vs Wolverfines
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 23 June 2022
Division Three vs Strangers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 23 June 2022
Division Three vs Strangers
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 23 June 2022
Division Three vs Strangers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 19 May 2022
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 19 May 2022
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 12 May 2022
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 12 May 2022
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022