Hazelhurst Arms

Table: Hazelhurst
Captain: Tom Millington
D L L D W L W L L
Registered Players
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Tuesday, 19 March 2024
Matchday 1
Tuesday, 19 March 2024
Hazelhurst Arms
@ Chell Social Club
Matchday 2
Tuesday, 26 March 2024
Matchday 2
Tuesday, 26 March 2024
Hazelhurst Arms
Matchday 3
Tuesday, 02 April 2024
Matchday 3
Tuesday, 02 April 2024
Hazelhurst Arms
vs
Bye
Matchday 4
Tuesday, 09 April 2024
Matchday 4
Tuesday, 09 April 2024
Hazelhurst Arms
@ The Royal Oak
Matchday 5
Tuesday, 16 April 2024
Matchday 5
Tuesday, 16 April 2024
Hazelhurst Arms
Matchday 6
Tuesday, 23 April 2024
Matchday 6
Tuesday, 23 April 2024
Hazelhurst Arms
@ Radway Sports and Social Club
Matchday 7
Tuesday, 30 April 2024
Matchday 7
Tuesday, 30 April 2024
Hazelhurst Arms
Matchday 8
Tuesday, 07 May 2024
Matchday 8
Tuesday, 07 May 2024
Hazelhurst Arms
@ The Clough Hall
Matchday 9
Tuesday, 14 May 2024
Matchday 9
Tuesday, 14 May 2024
Hazelhurst Arms
Matchday 10
Tuesday, 28 May 2024
Matchday 10
Tuesday, 28 May 2024
Hazelhurst Arms
Matchday 11
Tuesday, 04 June 2024
Matchday 11
Tuesday, 04 June 2024
vs
Hazelhurst Arms
@ The Red Lion Pub
League Cup Round 1
Tuesday, 18 June 2024
League Cup Round 1
Tuesday, 18 June 2024
vs
Hazelhurst Arms
@ The Red Lion Pub, The Red Lion
Matchday 13
Tuesday, 25 June 2024
Matchday 13
Tuesday, 25 June 2024
Hazelhurst Arms
vs
Matchday 14
Tuesday, 02 July 2024
Matchday 14
Tuesday, 02 July 2024
vs
Hazelhurst Arms
@ The Robin Hood
Matchday 15
Tuesday, 09 July 2024
Matchday 15
Tuesday, 09 July 2024
Hazelhurst Arms
vs
Matchday 16
Tuesday, 23 July 2024
Matchday 16
Tuesday, 23 July 2024
vs
Hazelhurst Arms
@ Canal Tavern
Matchday 17
Tuesday, 30 July 2024
Matchday 17
Tuesday, 30 July 2024
Hazelhurst Arms
vs
Matchday 18
Tuesday, 06 August 2024
Matchday 18
Tuesday, 06 August 2024
vs
Hazelhurst Arms
@ Radway Sports and Social Club
Matchday 19
Tuesday, 20 August 2024
Matchday 19
Tuesday, 20 August 2024
vs
Hazelhurst Arms
@ Chell Social Club
Matchday 20
Tuesday, 03 September 2024
Matchday 20
Tuesday, 03 September 2024
Hazelhurst Arms
vs
Matchday 21
Tuesday, 17 September 2024
Matchday 21
Tuesday, 17 September 2024
Hazelhurst Arms
vs
Bye
Matchday 22
Tuesday, 01 October 2024
Matchday 22
Tuesday, 01 October 2024
vs
Hazelhurst Arms
@ The Royal Oak
Matchday 23
Tuesday, 15 October 2024
Matchday 23
Tuesday, 15 October 2024
Hazelhurst Arms
vs
Matchday 24
Tuesday, 29 October 2024
Matchday 24
Tuesday, 29 October 2024
vs
Hazelhurst Arms
@ Radway Sports and Social Club
Matchday 25
Tuesday, 12 November 2024
Matchday 25
Tuesday, 12 November 2024
Hazelhurst Arms
vs
Matchday 26
Tuesday, 26 November 2024
Matchday 26
Tuesday, 26 November 2024
vs
Hazelhurst Arms
@ The Clough Hall
Matchday 27
Tuesday, 10 December 2024
Matchday 27
Tuesday, 10 December 2024
Hazelhurst Arms
vs