Chell Heroes

Table: Chell Social
Captain: Andy Page
D W L W L L D L W
Registered Players
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Tuesday, 19 March 2024
Matchday 1
Tuesday, 19 March 2024
Chell Heroes
Matchday 2
Tuesday, 26 March 2024
Matchday 2
Tuesday, 26 March 2024
Chell Heroes
@ The Royal Oak
Matchday 3
Tuesday, 02 April 2024
Matchday 3
Tuesday, 02 April 2024
Chell Heroes
Matchday 4
Tuesday, 09 April 2024
Matchday 4
Tuesday, 09 April 2024
Chell Heroes
@ Radway Sports and Social Club
Matchday 5
Tuesday, 16 April 2024
Matchday 5
Tuesday, 16 April 2024
Chell Heroes
Matchday 6
Tuesday, 23 April 2024
Matchday 6
Tuesday, 23 April 2024
Chell Heroes
@ The Clough Hall
Matchday 7
Tuesday, 30 April 2024
Matchday 7
Tuesday, 30 April 2024
Chell Heroes
Rescheduled Matchday 9 Fixture
Monday, 13 May 2024
Rescheduled Matchday 9 Fixture
Monday, 13 May 2024
Chell Heroes
@ The Red Lion Pub
Matchday 10
Tuesday, 28 May 2024
Matchday 10
Tuesday, 28 May 2024
Chell Heroes
@ The Hazelhurst Arms
Matchday 11
Tuesday, 04 June 2024
Matchday 11
Tuesday, 04 June 2024
Chell Heroes
vs
Matchday 12
Tuesday, 11 June 2024
Matchday 12
Tuesday, 11 June 2024
vs
Chell Heroes
@ The Robin Hood
League Cup Round 1
Tuesday, 18 June 2024
League Cup Round 1
Tuesday, 18 June 2024
Chell Heroes
vs
Matchday 13
Tuesday, 25 June 2024
Matchday 13
Tuesday, 25 June 2024
Chell Heroes
vs
Matchday 14
Tuesday, 02 July 2024
Matchday 14
Tuesday, 02 July 2024
vs
Chell Heroes
@ Canal Tavern
Matchday 15
Tuesday, 09 July 2024
Matchday 15
Tuesday, 09 July 2024
Chell Heroes
vs
Matchday 16
Tuesday, 23 July 2024
Matchday 16
Tuesday, 23 July 2024
vs
Chell Heroes
@ Radway Sports and Social Club
Matchday 17
Tuesday, 30 July 2024
Matchday 17
Tuesday, 30 July 2024
Chell Heroes
vs
Bye
Matchday 18
Tuesday, 06 August 2024
Matchday 18
Tuesday, 06 August 2024
Chell Heroes
vs
Matchday 19
Tuesday, 20 August 2024
Matchday 19
Tuesday, 20 August 2024
Chell Heroes
vs
Matchday 20
Tuesday, 03 September 2024
Matchday 20
Tuesday, 03 September 2024
vs
Chell Heroes
@ The Royal Oak
Matchday 21
Tuesday, 17 September 2024
Matchday 21
Tuesday, 17 September 2024
Chell Heroes
vs
Matchday 22
Tuesday, 01 October 2024
Matchday 22
Tuesday, 01 October 2024
vs
Chell Heroes
@ Radway Sports and Social Club
Matchday 23
Tuesday, 15 October 2024
Matchday 23
Tuesday, 15 October 2024
Chell Heroes
vs
Matchday 24
Tuesday, 29 October 2024
Matchday 24
Tuesday, 29 October 2024
vs
Chell Heroes
@ The Clough Hall
Matchday 25
Tuesday, 12 November 2024
Matchday 25
Tuesday, 12 November 2024
Chell Heroes
vs
Matchday 27
Tuesday, 10 December 2024
Matchday 27
Tuesday, 10 December 2024
vs
Chell Heroes
@ The Red Lion Pub