Dishers A

Table: 3
Captain: Lyndsey Roberts
W L W W L W W W W
Registered Players
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Tuesday, 19 March 2024
Matchday 1
Tuesday, 19 March 2024
Dishers A
Matchday 2
Tuesday, 26 March 2024
Matchday 2
Tuesday, 26 March 2024
Dishers A
@ Players Pool and Snooker Lounge
Matchday 3
Tuesday, 02 April 2024
Matchday 3
Tuesday, 02 April 2024
Dishers A
Matchday 5
Tuesday, 16 April 2024
Matchday 5
Tuesday, 16 April 2024
Dishers A
@ The Robin Hood
Matchday 6
Tuesday, 23 April 2024
Matchday 6
Tuesday, 23 April 2024
Dishers A
Matchday 7
Tuesday, 30 April 2024
Matchday 7
Tuesday, 30 April 2024
Dishers A
@ Players Pool and Snooker Lounge
Matchday 8
Tuesday, 07 May 2024
Matchday 8
Tuesday, 07 May 2024
Dishers A
Matchday 9
Tuesday, 14 May 2024
Matchday 9
Tuesday, 14 May 2024
Dishers A
@ The Railway Inn
Matchday 10
Tuesday, 28 May 2024
Matchday 10
Tuesday, 28 May 2024
Dishers A
@ Players Pool and Snooker Lounge
Matchday 11
Tuesday, 04 June 2024
Matchday 11
Tuesday, 04 June 2024
Dishers A
vs
Matchday 12
Tuesday, 11 June 2024
Matchday 12
Tuesday, 11 June 2024
vs
Dishers A
@ Off The Rails
League Cup Round 1
Tuesday, 18 June 2024
League Cup Round 1
Tuesday, 18 June 2024
Dishers A
vs
Bye
Matchday 13
Tuesday, 25 June 2024
Matchday 13
Tuesday, 25 June 2024
Dishers A
vs
Bye
Matchday 14
Tuesday, 02 July 2024
Matchday 14
Tuesday, 02 July 2024
Dishers A
vs
Matchday 15
Tuesday, 09 July 2024
Matchday 15
Tuesday, 09 July 2024
vs
Dishers A
@ King Street Club
Matchday 16
Tuesday, 23 July 2024
Matchday 16
Tuesday, 23 July 2024
Dishers A
vs
Matchday 17
Tuesday, 30 July 2024
Matchday 17
Tuesday, 30 July 2024
vs
Dishers A
@ Players Pool and Snooker Lounge
Matchday 18
Tuesday, 06 August 2024
Matchday 18
Tuesday, 06 August 2024
Dishers A
vs
Matchday 19
Tuesday, 20 August 2024
Matchday 19
Tuesday, 20 August 2024
Dishers A
vs
Matchday 20
Tuesday, 03 September 2024
Matchday 20
Tuesday, 03 September 2024
vs
Dishers A
@ Players Pool and Snooker Lounge
Matchday 21
Tuesday, 17 September 2024
Matchday 21
Tuesday, 17 September 2024
Dishers A
vs
Matchday 23
Tuesday, 15 October 2024
Matchday 23
Tuesday, 15 October 2024
vs
Dishers A
@ The Robin Hood
Matchday 24
Tuesday, 29 October 2024
Matchday 24
Tuesday, 29 October 2024
Dishers A
vs
Matchday 25
Tuesday, 12 November 2024
Matchday 25
Tuesday, 12 November 2024
vs
Dishers A
@ Players Pool and Snooker Lounge
Matchday 26
Tuesday, 26 November 2024
Matchday 26
Tuesday, 26 November 2024
Dishers A
vs
Matchday 27
Tuesday, 10 December 2024
Matchday 27
Tuesday, 10 December 2024
vs
Dishers A
@ The Railway Inn