Jason Frost

R2520
England
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 41 146 187
Singles Won (By Forfeit) 0 2 2
Singles Lost 49 108 157
Doubles Won 0 3 3
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 0 3 3
Reverse Dish 1 0 1
Lags Won 0 3 3
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
L L W W L W W L W L
Away
L L L W L W L W W W
Overall
W L W L L W L W W W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 14 5 19
    Singles Lost 16 7 23
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 10 4 14
    Singles Won (By Forfeit) 0 2 2
    Singles Lost 17 5 22
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 1 0 1
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 17 8 25
    Singles Lost 16 4 20
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Hinckley & District Pool League
Runner Up
Division 3
2022/2023
Hinckley & District Pool League
Runner Up
Division 2
H & DPL 2023
Match History
Monday, 20 May 2024
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Away
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Tuesday, 14 May 2024
Round 3 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Home
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Tuesday, 30 April 2024
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Monday, 15 April 2024
Round 2 in Doubles Ko
Sunday, 07 April 2024
Round 2 in Singles Ko
Tuesday, 02 April 2024
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Tuesday, 19 March 2024
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Tuesday, 12 March 2024
Sunday, 10 March 2024
Round 1 in Singles Ko
Sunday, 10 March 2024
Sunday, 10 March 2024
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Tuesday, 05 March 2024
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 1 vs The Hansom Boys
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 1 vs The Hansom Boys
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 1 vs The Hansom Boys
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Tuesday, 06 February 2024
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Away
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Away
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Tuesday, 16 January 2024
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Home
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Home
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Home
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Semi Finals in Team Ko - HDPL 2023
Competition
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Semi Finals in Team Ko - HDPL 2023
Competition
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Away
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Away
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Home
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Ko - HDPL 2023
Competition
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Ko - HDPL 2023
Competition
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Ko - HDPL 2023
Competition
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Away
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Away
Monday, 06 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Singles Ko
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Home
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Monday, 23 October 2023
Quarter Finals in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Home
Tuesday, 26 September 2023
Round 3 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Home
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Home
Monday, 18 September 2023
Round 3 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Away
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Home
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Home
Sunday, 27 August 2023
Round 2 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Away
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
vs
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
vs
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Home
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Round 2 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Away
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Home
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Home
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Monday, 10 July 2023
Round 1 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Away
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 3 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 3 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 3 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Round 1 in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Conny Club
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Conny Club
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Conny Club
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 3 vs Stoke Golding Club
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 3 vs Stoke Golding Club
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 3 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 3 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 3 vs Rumour Mill
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 3 vs Rumour Mill
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab
Away
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab
Wednesday, 04 January 2023
Round 1 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Tuesday, 20 December 2022
Round 1 in Doubles
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 3 vs Barwell Conny Club
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 3 vs Barwell Conny Club
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 3 vs Barwell Conny Club
Away
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 3 vs Dog & Gun E/S
Home
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 3 vs Dog & Gun E/S
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 3 vs Stoke Golding Club
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 3 vs Stoke Golding Club
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 3 vs Stoke Golding Club
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 3 vs Union B
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 3 vs Union B
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition