Ash Hawkins

R3164
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 7 19 26
Singles Won (By Forfeit) 0 1 1
Singles Lost 7 26 33
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 4 4

Career Statistics

Home
W L W W L W
Away
L W L W L W W L L L
Overall
W L W W L W W L L L

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
Hinckley & District Pool League
Winner
Division 3
H & DPL 2023
Hinckley & District Pool League
Winner
Plate Ko
H & DPL 2023
Match History
Tuesday, 26 March 2024
Sunday, 25 February 2024
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Tuesday, 13 February 2024
Sunday, 11 February 2024
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 2 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Competition
vs
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Away
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Away
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Home
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Away