Lee Schofield

R2711
United Kingdom
Adam Nixon's old broom
Reds, Yellows and Blacks matter :D
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 70 40 110
Singles Lost 38 39 77
Doubles Won 0 2 2
Doubles Lost 0 2 2
Break Dish 1 1 2
Reverse Dish 1 0 1
Lags Won 0 1 1
Lags Lost 0 2 2

Career Statistics

Home
W W W W W W L W L W
Away
L W L L W W L W L W
Overall
L W W W L W L W L W

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Friday, 17 May 2024
Round 3 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Monday, 08 April 2024
Round 2 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 2 vs Barwell Sports Res
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 2 vs Barwell Sports Res
Tuesday, 19 March 2024
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 2 vs Mad Hatters
Tuesday, 27 February 2024
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Candi Headz
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Candi Headz
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Candi Headz
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Home
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Home
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Away
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Home
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Home
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Away
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Away
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Away
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Ko - HDPL 2023
Competition
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Ko - HDPL 2023
Competition
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Home
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Home
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Away
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Away
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Home
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Home
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Home
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Home
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Home
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Away
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Home
Sunday, 24 September 2023
Round 3 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Away
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Home
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Home
Tuesday, 08 August 2023
Round 2 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Home
Sunday, 16 July 2023
Round 1 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Away
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Away
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Away
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Home
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Home
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Monday, 10 April 2023
Round 2 in Doubles
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 2 vs The Star
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 2 vs The Star
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 2 vs Duke WATP
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 2 vs Duke WATP
Away
vs
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 2 vs HWMC A
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 2 vs HWMC A
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 2 vs HWMC A
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 02 February 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 02 February 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Home
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 2 vs Squash Club
Away
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 2 vs Squash Club
Away
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Monday, 09 January 2023
Round 2 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 2 vs The Star
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 2 vs The Star
Tuesday, 13 December 2022
Round 1 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 2 vs Duke WATP
Home
vs
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 2 vs Duke WATP
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 2 vs HWMC A
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 2 vs HWMC A