Reece Goadby

R2658
United Kingdom
Cue of Wealth
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 63 26 89
Singles Won (By Forfeit) 3 0 3
Singles Lost 50 40 90
Doubles Won 0 1 1
Doubles Lost 0 2 2
Break Dish 1 0 1
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 3 3

Career Statistics

Home
W L L W W L W W L L
Away
W W W W W L W W W W
Overall
W W W L L L W W W W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 19 2 21
    Singles Lost 11 5 16
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 31 3 34
    Singles Won (By Forfeit) 3 0 3
    Singles Lost 16 4 20
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 13 4 17
    Singles Lost 23 3 26
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 1 0 1
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Away
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Away
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Division 3 vs Cueless @ The Cab
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Division 3 vs Cueless @ The Cab
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Saturday, 27 April 2024
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Wednesday, 24 April 2024
Round 2 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 3 vs The Wykin Deaf
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 3 vs The Wykin Deaf
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 3 vs The Wykin Deaf
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Tuesday, 02 April 2024
Round 2 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 3 vs Red Lion Racketeers
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 3 vs Red Lion Racketeers
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 3 vs Red Lion Racketeers
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Tuesday, 12 March 2024
Round 1 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 3 vs Union B
Monday, 04 March 2024
Round 1 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 3 vs Feathers
Away
vs
Tuesday, 27 February 2024
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Wednesday, 21 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 21 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 21 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Tuesday, 20 February 2024
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 3 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 3 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 3 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Away
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Away
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Home
vs
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Home
vs
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Away
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Away
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Home
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Home
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Away
vs
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Away
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Last 16 in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Last 16 in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Last 16 in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Last 16 in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Away
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Away
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Home
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Away
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Away
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Home
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Home
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Home
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Away
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Away
Tuesday, 25 July 2023
Round 1 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Wednesday, 05 July 2023
Round 1 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Home
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Home
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Away
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Away
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Away
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Home
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Home
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 27 April 2023
Semi Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 2 vs HWMC A
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 2 vs HWMC A
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Away
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 2 vs Duke WATP
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 2 vs Duke WATP
Away
vs
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 2 vs Duke WATP
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 2 vs Squash Club
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 2 vs Squash Club
Away
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Away
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Away
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 2 vs HWMC A
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 2 vs HWMC A
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 2 vs HWMC A
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 2 vs Squash Club
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 2 vs Squash Club