Dave Reynolds

R2600
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 58 148 206
Singles Lost 52 146 198
Doubles Won 0 1 1
Doubles Lost 0 2 2
Break Dish 3 1 4
Reverse Dish 2 1 3
Lags Won 0 4 4
Lags Lost 0 3 3

Career Statistics

Home
L L W W L W L W W L
Away
W L W W W W L W L W
Overall
W L W L W W L W W L

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Monday, 27 May 2024
Round 3 in Doubles Ko
Sunday, 26 May 2024
Sunday, 26 May 2024
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Quarter Finals in Plate Singles Ko
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Wednesday, 01 May 2024
Round 2 in Plate Singles Ko
Sunday, 28 April 2024
Round 2 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Tuesday, 09 April 2024
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Away
Tuesday, 02 April 2024
Monday, 01 April 2024
Tuesday, 12 March 2024
Saturday, 09 March 2024
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Sunday, 03 March 2024
Round 1 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Away
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Away
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Away
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Tuesday, 20 February 2024
Sunday, 18 February 2024
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Tuesday, 13 February 2024
Monday, 12 February 2024
Monday, 12 February 2024
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 1 vs The Hansom Boys
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 1 vs The Hansom Boys
Tuesday, 06 February 2024
Tuesday, 06 February 2024
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Home
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Tuesday, 23 January 2024
Tuesday, 16 January 2024
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Home
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Home
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Home
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Home
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Home
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Away
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Away
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Away
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Home
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Home
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Home
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Away
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Home
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Home
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Home
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Away
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Away
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Away
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Home
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Home
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Home
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Home
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Away
Tuesday, 05 September 2023
Round 3 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Away
Sunday, 20 August 2023
Round 2 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Away
Monday, 31 July 2023
Round 2 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Away
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Home
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Home
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Home
Saturday, 24 June 2023
Round 1 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Away
vs
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Away
vs
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Away
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Away
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin A
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin A
Thursday, 27 April 2023
Semi Finals in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 27 April 2023
Semi Finals in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 27 April 2023
Semi Finals in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Round 2 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Round 3 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin A
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin A
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Sunday, 15 January 2023
Round 2 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Thursday, 29 December 2022
Round 1 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Tuesday, 20 December 2022
Round 1 in Doubles
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Home
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition