Darren Pateman

R2561
United Kingdom
Bisto
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 105 106 211
Singles Lost 33 44 77
Doubles Won 0 7 7
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 8 11 19
Reverse Dish 3 4 7
Lags Won 0 4 4
Lags Lost 0 3 3

Career Statistics

Home
W W W L L L W W W L
Away
W W W L W W L L W L
Overall
L W W W L W L L W L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 24 4 28
    Singles Lost 10 1 11
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 2 0 2
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 43 12 55
    Singles Lost 10 1 11
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 4 2 6
    Reverse Dish 2 0 2
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 38 6 44
    Singles Lost 13 0 13
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 2 1 3
    Reverse Dish 1 0 1
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Hinckley & District Pool League
Winner
Division 1
2022/2023
Hinckley & District Pool League
Runner Up
Singles Ko
2022/2023
Hinckley & District Pool League
Winner
Doubles
2022/2023
Hinckley & District Pool League
Winner
Division 1
H & DPL 2023
Hinckley & District Pool League
Runner Up
Doubles Ko
H & DPL 2023
Hinckley & District Pool League
Winner
Team Ko - HDPL 2023
H & DPL 2023
Match History
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Away
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Round 3 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Home
vs
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Away
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Away
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 1 vs The Hansom Boys
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 1 vs The Hansom Boys
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 1 vs The Hansom Boys
Tuesday, 23 April 2024
Sunday, 21 April 2024
Round 3 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Tuesday, 09 April 2024
Round 2 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Tuesday, 02 April 2024
Round 2 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin Wannabes
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin Wannabes
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin Wannabes
Tuesday, 26 March 2024
Saturday, 23 March 2024
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Home
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Saturday, 09 March 2024
Round 1 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Saturday, 02 March 2024
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Sunday, 25 February 2024
Round 1 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Monday, 19 February 2024
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Tuesday, 13 February 2024
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Home
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Final in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Home
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Home
vs
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Home
vs
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Semi Finals in Team Ko - HDPL 2023
Competition
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Semi Finals in Team Ko - HDPL 2023
Competition
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Semi Finals in Team Ko - HDPL 2023
Competition
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Away
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Tuesday, 12 December 2023
Semi Finals in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Home
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Home
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Home
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Home
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Away
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Home
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Home
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Home
Monday, 30 October 2023
Quarter Finals in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 25 October 2023
Home
Wednesday, 25 October 2023
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Home
Sunday, 24 September 2023
Round 3 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Away
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Away
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Away
vs
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Home
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Home
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Round 2 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Away
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Tuesday, 15 August 2023
Round 2 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Away
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Away
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Away
Monday, 24 July 2023
Round 1 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Away
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Home
Monday, 29 May 2023
Final in Singles Ko
Monday, 29 May 2023
Final in Doubles
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Semi Finals in Singles Ko
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Semi Finals in Doubles
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Home
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Tuesday, 11 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Singles Ko
Monday, 10 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Doubles
Monday, 10 April 2023
Round 2 in Doubles
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Round 2 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Round 2 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Round 2 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Sunday, 19 February 2023
Round 3 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Away
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Round 2 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Friday, 16 December 2022
Round 1 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Tuesday, 06 December 2022
Round 1 in Doubles
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Competition