Ponders End Rhinos

Table: Ponders End Rhinos
Captain: Sean Belton
L L L L L L L L W L
Registered Players
  • R19245
    P: 15 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L L L W L L L L L
  • Sean Belton Captain
    R4188
    P: 34 / W: 10 / A:29.4%
    L L W L L L L L L W
  • Bryn Cowley Vice Captain
    R4303
    P: 26 / W: 7 / A:26.9%
    L L L W L L L W W L
  • P: 9 / W: 1 / A:11.1%
    L L L W L L L L L
  • R4304
    P: 23 / W: 10 / A:43.5%
    L W L W L L L L L L
  • R4305
    P: 36 / W: 9 / A:25.0%
    L W L L W L L L L L
  • P: 35 / W: 9 / A:25.7%
    L L L L L L W W L L
  • R4306
    P: 23 / W: 6 / A:26.1%
    L L L L L L L W L W
  • R4307
    P: 5 / W: 1 / A:20.0%
    L L L L L L W L W L
  • R4308
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L W W L W L L L L
  • P: 10 / W: 8 / A:80.0%
    L W W L W W W W W W
Team History
Ponders End Rhinos | 2023/24 EDPL
Ponders End Rhinos | 2022/23 EDPL
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 20 September 2023
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 20 September 2023
Ponders End Rhinos
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 27 September 2023
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 27 September 2023
Ponders End Rhinos
@ The Sporting Green
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 04 October 2023
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 04 October 2023
Ponders End Rhinos
League Cup 1st Round
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
League Cup 1st Round
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Ponders End Rhinos
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 25 October 2023
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 25 October 2023
Ponders End Rhinos
@ Crown & Anchor
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 01 November 2023
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 01 November 2023
Ponders End Rhinos
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 08 November 2023
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 08 November 2023
Ponders End Rhinos
@ The Lion
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 15 November 2023
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 15 November 2023
Ponders End Rhinos
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 06 December 2023
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 06 December 2023
Ponders End Rhinos
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 13 December 2023
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 13 December 2023
Ponders End Rhinos
@ Crown & Anchor
League Cup Qtr Final / Plate Cup Qtr Final
Wednesday, 03 January 2024
League Cup Qtr Final / Plate Cup Qtr Final
Wednesday, 03 January 2024
Ponders End Rhinos
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Ponders End Rhinos
@ Old Hall Tavern
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 17 January 2024
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 17 January 2024
Ponders End Rhinos
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Ponders End Rhinos
@ Rattle N Hum
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Ponders End Rhinos
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Ponders End Rhinos
@ Cousins Snooker & Pool club
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Ponders End Rhinos
Danny Martin Round One
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Danny Martin Round One
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Ponders End Rhinos
Matchday 19
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Matchday 19
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Ponders End Rhinos
@ Cousins Snooker & Pool club
Matchday 21
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Matchday 21
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Ponders End Rhinos
@ The White House
Matchday 22
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Matchday 22
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Ponders End Rhinos
Play-Offs Round One
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Play-Offs Round One
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
vs
Ponders End Rhinos
@ Ponders End Working Mens Club
Singles
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Singles
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Bye
vs
Ponders End Rhinos
Danny Martin Qtr Final/ Plate Cup Qtr Final
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
Danny Martin Qtr Final/ Plate Cup Qtr Final
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
vs
Ponders End Rhinos
@ Cousins Snooker & Pool club