Singles

Thursday 18 January 2024
Match Race To 5
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Wed 20 Dec 2023 @ 00:00
12

Wed 20 Dec 2023 @ 00:00
13
Conservative Club Heanor , Table 1
Fri 05 Jan 2024 @ 07:00
14
07:00
Conservative Club Heanor
Table 1
Fri 05 Jan 2024 @ 07:00
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Walkover
23
Heanor Miners Welfare , Table 1
Wed 13 Dec 2023 @ 20:30
24
20:30
Heanor Miners Welfare
Table 1
Wed 13 Dec 2023 @ 20:30
25
26
27
28
29
Underwood Miners Welfare , Table 1
Wed 20 Dec 2023 @ 00:00
30
Underwood Miners Welfare
Table 1
Wed 20 Dec 2023 @ 00:00
31
32
Saturday 24 February 2024
Match Race To 5
1
Phoenix Cue Sports , Table 9
Sun 18 Feb 2024 @ 18:30
2
18:30
Phoenix Cue Sports
Table 9
Sun 18 Feb 2024 @ 18:30
Marehay Miners Welfare , Table 1
Fri 26 Jan 2024 @ 19:00
3
19:00
Marehay Miners Welfare
Table 1
Fri 26 Jan 2024 @ 19:00
Ambers Pool & Sports Bar Ripley , Table 1
Mon 19 Feb 2024 @ 19:30
4
19:30
Ambers Pool & Sports Bar Ripley
Table 1
Mon 19 Feb 2024 @ 19:30
5
6
7
Somercotes Snooker Club , Table 1
Mon 19 Feb 2024 @ 19:30
8
19:30
Somercotes Snooker Club
Table 1
Mon 19 Feb 2024 @ 19:30
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Thursday 25 April 2024
Match Race To 5
Phoenix Cue Sports , Table 7
Tue 23 Apr 2024 @ 19:30
15
19:30
Phoenix Cue Sports
Table 7
Tue 23 Apr 2024 @ 19:30