Paul Fudge

R1160
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 67 175 242
Singles Lost 20 125 145
Doubles Won 11 19 30
Doubles Lost 5 10 15
Break Dish 3 3 6
Reverse Dish 4 1 5
Lags Won 0 27 27
Lags Lost 0 13 13

Career Statistics

Home
W L W W L L L L W W
Away
L W W W W L W W L W
Overall
L L W W L L L W W W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 5 0 5
    Singles Lost 4 1 5
    Doubles Won 1 0 1
    Doubles Lost 1 1 2
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 1 0 1
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 21 7 28
    Singles Lost 6 2 8
    Doubles Won 4 1 5
    Doubles Lost 3 0 3
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 21 8 29
    Singles Lost 7 4 11
    Doubles Won 2 1 3
    Doubles Lost 0 1 1
    Break Dish 1 0 1
    Reverse Dish 1 0 1
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 20 6 26
    Singles Lost 3 2 5
    Doubles Won 4 1 5
    Doubles Lost 1 2 3
    Break Dish 2 0 2
    Reverse Dish 2 0 2
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Doubles
Summer Season 2022
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Team Knockout A
Summer Season 2022
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Premier
Summer Season 2022
Andover Pool Association
Winner
League Cup
Summer Season 2022
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Scotch Doubles
Summer Season 2022
Live And Local Pool Streaming
Runner Up
The Blind Scotch Doubles
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Veterans
Winter 2022/23
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Mens Singles
Winter 2022/23
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Team Knockout A
Winter 2022/23
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Premier
Winter 2022/23
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Premier Hotshots
Winter 2022/23
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
3 in 30 - Event 2
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
3 in 30 - Event 3
Andover Pool Association
Winner
3 in 30 - Event 4
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
3 in 30 - Event 5
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
3 in 30 - Event 7
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Men's Singles
Summer 2023
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Premier
Summer 2023
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
3 in 30 - Event 8
Match History
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Premier vs Arms A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 22 February 2024
Premier vs Arms A
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 20 February 2024
Semi Finals in Series II, Event 7
Competition
Tuesday, 20 February 2024
Quarter Finals in Series II, Event 7
Competition
Tuesday, 20 February 2024
Competition
Monday, 05 February 2024
Quarter Finals in Scotch Doubles
Tuesday, 23 January 2024
Quarter Finals in Series II, Event 5
Competition
Tuesday, 23 January 2024
Competition
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 18 January 2024
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Premier vs Wolversdemons
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 09 January 2024
Competition
Tuesday, 09 January 2024
Round 3 in Scotch Doubles
Tuesday, 21 November 2023
Round 2 in Scotch Doubles
Tuesday, 21 November 2023
Round 2 in Mens Singles
Competition
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Premier vs Arms A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Saturday, 11 November 2023
Semi Finals in Blind Scotch Doubles
Saturday, 11 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Blind Scotch Doubles
Saturday, 11 November 2023
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 07 November 2023
Round 1 in Mens Singles
Tuesday, 07 November 2023
Preliminary in Doubles
Monday, 06 November 2023
Round 1 in Veterans
Competition
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 02 November 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 02 November 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Sunday, 29 October 2023
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Saturday, 28 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Premier vs Wolves B
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 26 October 2023
Premier vs Wolves B
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 24 October 2023
Final in Men's Singles
Competition
Saturday, 21 October 2023
Competition
vs
Tuesday, 10 October 2023
Competition
Tuesday, 10 October 2023
Semi Finals in 3 in 30 - Event 8
Competition
Tuesday, 10 October 2023
Quarter Finals in 3 in 30 - Event 8
Competition
Tuesday, 10 October 2023
Competition
Saturday, 30 September 2023
Semi Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Saturday, 30 September 2023
Semi Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Saturday, 30 September 2023
Semi Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Away
Tuesday, 26 September 2023
Competition
Tuesday, 26 September 2023
Semi Finals in 3 in 30 - Event 7
Tuesday, 26 September 2023
Quarter Finals in 3 in 30 - Event 7
Competition
Tuesday, 26 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Away
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Away
Sunday, 17 September 2023
Semi Finals in Men's Singles
Competition
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Tuesday, 12 September 2023
Semi Finals in 3 in 30 - Event 6
Competition
Tuesday, 12 September 2023
Tuesday, 12 September 2023
Quarter Finals in 3 in 30 - Event 6
Competition
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Premier vs Arms All Stars
Away
vs
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Premier vs Arms All Stars
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Premier vs The Wyke Up
Home
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Premier vs The Wyke Up
Friday, 25 August 2023
Quarter Finals in Men's Singles
Competition
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Away
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Home
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Home
Tuesday, 15 August 2023
Competition
Tuesday, 15 August 2023
Semi Finals in 3 in 30 - Event 4
Competition
Tuesday, 15 August 2023
Quarter Finals in 3 in 30 - Event 4
Competition
Tuesday, 15 August 2023
Competition
Sunday, 13 August 2023
Round 4 in Men's Singles
Competition
Sunday, 13 August 2023
Quarter Finals in League Cup
Competition
Sunday, 13 August 2023
Quarter Finals in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Premier vs All Packed Up
Away
Tuesday, 01 August 2023
Competition
Tuesday, 01 August 2023
Semi Finals in 3 in 30 - Event 3
Competition
Tuesday, 01 August 2023
Quarter Finals in 3 in 30 - Event 3
Competition
Tuesday, 01 August 2023
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Tuesday, 18 July 2023
Competition
Tuesday, 18 July 2023
Semi Finals in 3 in 30 - Event 2
Competition
Tuesday, 18 July 2023
Quarter Finals in 3 in 30 - Event 2
Tuesday, 18 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Home
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Away
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Away
Tuesday, 04 July 2023
Quarter Finals in 3 in 30 - Event 1
Competition
Tuesday, 04 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Tuesday, 27 June 2023
Round 2 in Men's Singles
Competition
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Premier vs Arms All Stars
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Premier vs Arms All Stars
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Premier vs The Wyke Up
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Premier vs The Wyke Up
Away
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
vs
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Round 1 in Veterans
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Home
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Home
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Away
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Away
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Round 1 in Doubles
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Preliminary in Men's Singles
Competition
vs
Wednesday, 03 May 2023
Preliminary in Scotch Doubles
Saturday, 15 April 2023
Final in Mens Singles
Competition
Saturday, 15 April 2023
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Saturday, 15 April 2023
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 13 April 2023
Semi Finals in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 13 April 2023
Semi Finals in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Saturday, 08 April 2023
Quarter Finals in APA Easter Competition
Competition
vs
Saturday, 08 April 2023
Competition
Saturday, 08 April 2023
Competition
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 April 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Semi Finals in Mens Singles
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Saturday, 18 March 2023
Saturday, 18 March 2023
Quarter Finals in BtBL: Shootout, Open Class
Competition
Saturday, 18 March 2023
Competition
Saturday, 18 March 2023
Competition
Saturday, 18 March 2023
Competition
Saturday, 18 March 2023
Competition
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 March 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Tuesday, 14 March 2023
Quarter Finals in Mens Singles
Competition
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Sunday, 05 March 2023
Semi Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Sunday, 05 March 2023
Semi Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Premier vs Lardi Loonies
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Premier vs Lardi Loonies
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Tuesday, 21 February 2023
Round 4 in Mens Singles
Competition
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 February 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Wednesday, 15 February 2023
Semi Finals in Veterans
Competition
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Premier vs Arms A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Premier vs Arms A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 February 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 26 January 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 26 January 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Wednesday, 18 January 2023
Quarter Finals in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Wednesday, 18 January 2023
Quarter Finals in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Tuesday, 17 January 2023
Round 3 in Mens Singles
Competition
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Monday, 09 January 2023
Round 3 in Doubles
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 05 January 2023
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Sunday, 18 December 2022
Round 2 in Mens Singles
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 08 December 2022
Premier vs Prince Regent
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 08 December 2022
Premier vs Prince Regent
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Monday, 05 December 2022
Round 2 in Doubles
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 01 December 2022
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 24 November 2022
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 17 November 2022
Premier vs Lardi Loonies
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 17 November 2022
Premier vs Lardi Loonies
Home
vs
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Wednesday, 16 November 2022
Round 1 in Doubles
Wednesday, 16 November 2022
Preliminary in Veterans
Competition
Saturday, 12 November 2022
Saturday, 12 November 2022
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 10 November 2022
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 27 October 2022
Premier vs Arms A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 27 October 2022
Premier vs Arms A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Friday, 21 October 2022
Thursday, 20 October 2022
Final in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 20 October 2022
Final in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 20 October 2022
Final in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Monday, 03 October 2022
Semi Finals in Scotch Doubles
Monday, 03 October 2022
Semi Finals in Doubles
Sunday, 02 October 2022
Semi Finals in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Sunday, 02 October 2022
Semi Finals in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Sunday, 02 October 2022
Semi Finals in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 29 September 2022
Premier vs Prince Regent
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 29 September 2022
Premier vs Prince Regent
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 15 September 2022
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 15 September 2022
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Sunday, 11 September 2022
Quarter Finals in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Sunday, 11 September 2022
Quarter Finals in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Sunday, 11 September 2022
Quarter Finals in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 01 September 2022
Premier vs Arms A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 01 September 2022
Premier vs Arms A
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 01 September 2022
Premier vs Arms A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 25 August 2022
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 25 August 2022
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Tuesday, 23 August 2022
Quarter Finals in Doubles
Monday, 22 August 2022
Quarter Finals in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 18 August 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 18 August 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Monday, 15 August 2022
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Monday, 15 August 2022
Round 1 in Doubles
Thursday, 11 August 2022
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 11 August 2022
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 11 August 2022
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 23 June 2022
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 09 June 2022
Premier vs Arms A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 09 June 2022
Premier vs Arms A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 26 May 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 26 May 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 12 May 2022
Premier vs New Street
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 12 May 2022
Premier vs New Street
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022