Mike Thorne

R1869

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 56 30 86
Singles Lost 34 24 58
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 2 2
Break Dish 0 1 1
Reverse Dish 1 0 1
Lags Won 2 4 6
Lags Lost 0 4 4

Career Statistics

Home
W L L W L L W W W W
Away
L W W W L L L W W W
Overall
W W W W L L W W W W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 24 1 25
    Singles Lost 18 1 19
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 32 7 39
    Singles Lost 16 2 18
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 1 1
    Reverse Dish 1 0 1
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Winner
First Division cup 2022/23
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Winner
First Division
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23
Match History
Friday, 12 April 2024
Sunday, 24 March 2024
Premier Division vs Gone to Pot
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Monday, 11 March 2024
Sunday, 03 March 2024
Premier Division vs Only Pool and Horses
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 25 February 2024
Premier Division vs Liberal Lions
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Monday, 12 February 2024
Sunday, 21 January 2024
Premier Division vs Dibblers Dribblers
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 14 January 2024
Premier Division vs Nice rack
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 07 January 2024
Premier Division vs The Beastly boys
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 10 December 2023
Premier Division vs Liberal Letdowns
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Preliminary in Scotch Doubles
Monday, 27 November 2023
Round 1 in Open Singles
Sunday, 19 November 2023
Premier Division vs Joy Street Jokers
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 05 November 2023
Premier Division vs Pool Tang Clan
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 29 October 2023
Premier Division vs Only Pool and Horses
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 22 October 2023
Preliminary in League Cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 22 October 2023
Preliminary in League Cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Thursday, 19 October 2023
Preliminary in Open Singles
Sunday, 15 October 2023
Premier Division vs Liberal Lions
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 08 October 2023
Premier Division vs Dibblers Dribblers
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 01 October 2023
Premier Division vs Nice rack
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 24 September 2023
Premier Division vs The Beastly boys
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Saturday, 03 June 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Saturday, 03 June 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 21 May 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 21 May 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 21 May 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 14 May 2023
First Division vs Frantics
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 07 May 2023
First Division vs Team Steve
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 23 April 2023
First Division vs Break a Lib
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 26 March 2023
First Division vs Horse & Groom
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 19 March 2023
First Division vs Snow Hope
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Monday, 13 March 2023
Sunday, 12 March 2023
First Division vs Balls Deep
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 05 March 2023
Quarter Finals in First Division cup 2022/23
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 05 March 2023
Quarter Finals in First Division cup 2022/23
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 19 February 2023
First Division vs Golden Balls
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 05 February 2023
First Division vs Pride and Groom
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 29 January 2023
First Division vs Fantastic Foul
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 22 January 2023
First Division vs Frantics
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 15 January 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 08 January 2023
First Division vs Team Steve
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 13 November 2022
First Division vs Bottle Boys
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 06 November 2022
First Division vs Horse & Groom
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 30 October 2022
First Division vs Snow Hope
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 23 October 2022
First Division vs Balls Deep
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Friday, 21 October 2022
Preliminary in Scotch Doubles 2022/23
Sunday, 16 October 2022
Preliminary in League Cup 2022/23
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 25 September 2022
First Division vs Pride and Groom
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23