Ian Perry

R1867
beaker
United Kingdom
Blue moon 19.5 oz
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 63 37 100
Singles Lost 39 33 72
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 2 2
Break Dish 1 0 1
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 1 8 9
Lags Lost 0 3 3

Career Statistics

Home
L W L W L L W W W W
Away
W L W L L W W W W L
Overall
W L L W W W L W W W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 24 3 27
    Singles Lost 24 1 25
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 39 7 46
    Singles Lost 15 2 17
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 1 0 1
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 1 2
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Winner
First Division cup 2022/23
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Winner
First Division
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Runner Up
First Division Hotshots
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23
Match History
Sunday, 24 March 2024
Premier Division vs Gone to Pot
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 17 March 2024
Premier Division vs Pool Tang Clan
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 03 March 2024
Premier Division vs Only Pool and Horses
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 25 February 2024
Premier Division vs Liberal Lions
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Thursday, 08 February 2024
Round Last 16 in Captains Cup
Sunday, 21 January 2024
Premier Division vs Dibblers Dribblers
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 14 January 2024
Premier Division vs Nice rack
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Round 2 in Open Singles
Sunday, 07 January 2024
Premier Division vs The Beastly boys
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 17 December 2023
Premier Division vs Braunton Baize
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 10 December 2023
Preliminary in Scotch Doubles
Sunday, 10 December 2023
Premier Division vs Liberal Letdowns
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Saturday, 09 December 2023
Round 1 in Open Singles
Saturday, 09 December 2023
Preliminary in Captains Cup
Sunday, 03 December 2023
Premier Division vs The Ratpack Returns
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Monday, 27 November 2023
Preliminary in Premier Division cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Monday, 27 November 2023
Preliminary in Premier Division cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 19 November 2023
Premier Division vs Joy Street Jokers
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 12 November 2023
Premier Division vs Gone to Pot
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 29 October 2023
Premier Division vs Only Pool and Horses
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 22 October 2023
Preliminary in League Cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 22 October 2023
Preliminary in League Cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 08 October 2023
Premier Division vs Dibblers Dribblers
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 01 October 2023
Premier Division vs Nice rack
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 24 September 2023
Premier Division vs The Beastly boys
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Saturday, 03 June 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 14 May 2023
First Division vs Frantics
Home
vs
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 07 May 2023
First Division vs Team Steve
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 23 April 2023
First Division vs Break a Lib
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 16 April 2023
First Division vs Bottle Boys
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 02 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Gramps league plate 2022/23
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 02 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Gramps league plate 2022/23
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 26 March 2023
First Division vs Horse & Groom
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 19 March 2023
First Division vs Snow Hope
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 12 March 2023
First Division vs Balls Deep
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 05 March 2023
Quarter Finals in First Division cup 2022/23
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 05 March 2023
Quarter Finals in First Division cup 2022/23
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 05 March 2023
Quarter Finals in First Division cup 2022/23
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Wednesday, 01 March 2023
Sunday, 19 February 2023
First Division vs Golden Balls
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Wednesday, 15 February 2023
Sunday, 05 February 2023
First Division vs Pride and Groom
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 29 January 2023
First Division vs Fantastic Foul
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 22 January 2023
First Division vs Frantics
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Wednesday, 18 January 2023
Wednesday, 18 January 2023
Sunday, 15 January 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 15 January 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 27 November 2022
First Division vs Break a Lib
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 13 November 2022
First Division vs Bottle Boys
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Tuesday, 08 November 2022
Sunday, 06 November 2022
First Division vs Horse & Groom
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 23 October 2022
First Division vs Balls Deep
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 16 October 2022
Preliminary in League Cup 2022/23
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 02 October 2022
First Division vs Golden Balls
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 25 September 2022
First Division vs Pride and Groom
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 18 September 2022
First Division vs Fantastic Foul
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23