Dave Miller

R1836

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 6 9 15
Singles Lost 6 6 12
Doubles Won 0 2 2
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 1 4 5
Lags Lost 0 1 1

Career Statistics

Home
W L L W W L
Away
L W W W W W L W W L
Overall
W L W W W W L W W L

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Runner Up
Triples 2022/23
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Runner Up
League Cup 2022/23
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Runner Up
Premier Division Cup 2022/23
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23
Match History
Sunday, 01 October 2023
Premier Division vs Liberal Letdowns
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Saturday, 03 June 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Saturday, 03 June 2023
Sunday, 21 May 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 21 May 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 21 May 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 07 May 2023
Premier Division vs Joy Street Jokers
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Thursday, 27 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Scotch Doubles 2022/23
Tuesday, 25 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Triples 2022/23
Sunday, 02 April 2023
Quarter Finals in League Cup 2022/23
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 02 April 2023
Quarter Finals in League Cup 2022/23
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Tuesday, 28 March 2023
Sunday, 19 March 2023
Premier Division vs Getting Lucky Tonight
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Monday, 20 February 2023
Wednesday, 01 February 2023
Round 1 in Triples 2022/23
Tuesday, 17 January 2023
Sunday, 20 November 2022
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 30 October 2022
Premier Division vs Getting Lucky Tonight
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23