Nathan King

R1658
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 46 28 74
Singles Lost 62 38 100
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 2 2
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 2 6 8
Lags Lost 4 7 11

Career Statistics

Home
L L W W L W L L L L
Away
L L L W L W L W L L
Overall
L L W L W L L L L L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 9 6 15
    Singles Lost 42 2 44
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 3 0 3
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 37 5 42
    Singles Lost 20 6 26
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 1 1 2
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Sunday, 24 March 2024
Premier Division vs Pool Tang Clan
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 17 March 2024
Premier Division vs Only Pool and Horses
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 03 March 2024
Premier Division vs Liberal Lions
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 25 February 2024
Premier Division vs Dibblers Dribblers
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 28 January 2024
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 28 January 2024
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 21 January 2024
Premier Division vs Nice rack
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 14 January 2024
Premier Division vs The Beastly boys
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 07 January 2024
Premier Division vs Braunton Baize
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Saturday, 06 January 2024
Round 2 in Open Singles
Saturday, 30 December 2023
Round 1 in Triples
Sunday, 17 December 2023
Premier Division vs The Ratpack Returns
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 10 December 2023
Premier Division vs Second Best
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Saturday, 09 December 2023
Preliminary in Captains Cup
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Round 1 in Open Singles
Sunday, 03 December 2023
Premier Division vs Joy Street Jokers
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 26 November 2023
Preliminary in Premier Division cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 26 November 2023
Preliminary in Premier Division cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 26 November 2023
Preliminary in Premier Division cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Tuesday, 21 November 2023
Preliminary in Scotch Doubles
Sunday, 19 November 2023
Premier Division vs Gone to Pot
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 05 November 2023
Premier Division vs Only Pool and Horses
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 29 October 2023
Premier Division vs Liberal Lions
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 22 October 2023
Preliminary in League Cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 22 October 2023
Preliminary in League Cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 22 October 2023
Preliminary in League Cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 15 October 2023
Premier Division vs Dibblers Dribblers
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 08 October 2023
Premier Division vs Nice rack
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 01 October 2023
Premier Division vs The Beastly boys
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 24 September 2023
Premier Division vs Braunton Baize
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 21 May 2023
Semi Finals in League Cup 2022/23
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 21 May 2023
Semi Finals in League Cup 2022/23
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 14 May 2023
First Division vs Snow Hope
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 07 May 2023
First Division vs Balls Deep
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 23 April 2023
First Division vs Second Best
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 16 April 2023
First Division vs Golden Balls
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 02 April 2023
Quarter Finals in League Cup 2022/23
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 02 April 2023
Quarter Finals in League Cup 2022/23
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 02 April 2023
Quarter Finals in League Cup 2022/23
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 26 March 2023
First Division vs Pride and Groom
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 19 March 2023
First Division vs Fantastic Foul
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 12 March 2023
First Division vs Frantics
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 26 February 2023
First Division vs Team Steve
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Wednesday, 15 February 2023
Sunday, 05 February 2023
First Division vs Bottle Boys
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Thursday, 02 February 2023
Wednesday, 01 February 2023
Round 1 in Triples 2022/23
Sunday, 29 January 2023
First Division vs Horse & Groom
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Thursday, 26 January 2023
Sunday, 22 January 2023
First Division vs Snow Hope
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Wednesday, 18 January 2023
Sunday, 15 January 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 15 January 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 15 January 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 08 January 2023
First Division vs Balls Deep
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 27 November 2022
First Division vs Second Best
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Wednesday, 23 November 2022
Preliminary in Capains Cup 2022/23
Sunday, 20 November 2022
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 20 November 2022
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 20 November 2022
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 13 November 2022
First Division vs Golden Balls
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 06 November 2022
First Division vs Pride and Groom
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 30 October 2022
First Division vs Fantastic Foul
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 23 October 2022
First Division vs Frantics
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Wednesday, 19 October 2022
Preliminary in Open Singles 2022/23
Sunday, 09 October 2022
First Division vs Team Steve
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 18 September 2022
First Division vs Horse & Groom
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23