Becky Reed

R13919

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 21 10 31
Singles Lost 18 9 27
Doubles Won 0 1 1
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 2 2
Lags Lost 0 1 1

Career Statistics

Home
W W W W W W W W L W
Away
L L L L L L W W L W
Overall
L W W W W L W W L W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 21 3 24
    Singles Lost 18 4 22
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Monday, 01 April 2024
Quarter Finals in Mixed Doubles
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Semi Finals in Ladies Singles
Sunday, 24 March 2024
First Division vs Fantastic Foul
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 10 March 2024
Quarter Finals in First Division cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 10 March 2024
Quarter Finals in First Division cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 03 March 2024
First Division vs Benny's Boys
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 25 February 2024
First Division vs Touching Cloth
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Wednesday, 21 February 2024
Round 1 in Ladies Singles
Sunday, 04 February 2024
First Division vs Golden Tips
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 21 January 2024
First Division vs Golden shower
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 14 January 2024
First Division vs The Horse and Groom
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 07 January 2024
First Division vs Tavern Hot Shots
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 17 December 2023
First Division vs Team Steve
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 10 December 2023
First Division vs Dom Perignon
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 03 December 2023
First Division vs Golden Balls
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Monday, 27 November 2023
Preliminary in First Division cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Monday, 27 November 2023
Preliminary in First Division cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 19 November 2023
First Division vs Getting Lucky Tonight
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 12 November 2023
First Division vs Fantastic Foul
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 05 November 2023
First Division vs Frantics
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
vs
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
vs
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24