Stuart Waldon

R11364
United Kingdom
Craftsmen
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 32 3 35
Singles Lost 19 0 19
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 1 0 1
Reverse Dish 1 0 1
Lags Won 2 0 2
Lags Lost 3 0 3

Career Statistics

Home
L W W W W W W L L W
Away
W W W L W W W W L W
Overall
L W W W L L W W L W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 32 3 35
    Singles Lost 19 0 19
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 1 0 1
    Reverse Dish 1 0 1
    Lags Won 2 0 2
    Lags Lost 3 0 3
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Sunday, 24 March 2024
Premier Division vs Liberal Letdowns
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 17 March 2024
Premier Division vs Second Best
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 10 March 2024
Quarter Finals in Premier Division cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 10 March 2024
Quarter Finals in Premier Division cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 10 March 2024
Quarter Finals in Premier Division cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 03 March 2024
Premier Division vs Joy Street Jokers
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 25 February 2024
Premier Division vs Gone to Pot
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 14 January 2024
Premier Division vs Only Pool and Horses
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 07 January 2024
Premier Division vs Liberal Lions
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 17 December 2023
Premier Division vs Dibblers Dribblers
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 10 December 2023
Premier Division vs Nice rack
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 03 December 2023
Premier Division vs The Beastly boys
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 19 November 2023
Premier Division vs Braunton Baize
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 12 November 2023
Premier Division vs Liberal Letdowns
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 05 November 2023
Premier Division vs Second Best
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 29 October 2023
Premier Division vs Joy Street Jokers
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 15 October 2023
Premier Division vs Gone to Pot
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 08 October 2023
Premier Division vs The Ratpack Returns
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 01 October 2023
Premier Division vs Only Pool and Horses
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 24 September 2023
Premier Division vs Liberal Lions
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24