Stuart Lane

R11337
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 39 7 46
Singles Lost 21 20 41
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 1 0 1
Lags Won 1 4 5
Lags Lost 1 2 3

Career Statistics

Home
L L W L W L L W L L
Away
L W L W L L W L W L
Overall
L L L W W L L L W L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 39 3 42
    Singles Lost 21 5 26
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 1 0 1
    Lags Won 1 2 3
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Sunday, 07 April 2024
First Division vs Benny's Boys
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 24 March 2024
First Division vs Touching Cloth
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 17 March 2024
First Division vs Misfits
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 10 March 2024
Quarter Finals in First Division cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 10 March 2024
Quarter Finals in First Division cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 25 February 2024
First Division vs Golden shower
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 11 February 2024
First Division vs The Horse and Groom
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 04 February 2024
First Division vs Tavern Hot Shots
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Monday, 29 January 2024
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Monday, 29 January 2024
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Monday, 29 January 2024
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Monday, 22 January 2024
Sunday, 21 January 2024
First Division vs Team Steve
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Monday, 15 January 2024
Round 1 in Triples
Sunday, 14 January 2024
First Division vs Fantastic Foul
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 07 January 2024
First Division vs Golden Balls
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 17 December 2023
First Division vs Getting Lucky Tonight
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 10 December 2023
First Division vs Pride and Groom
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Saturday, 09 December 2023
Preliminary in Captains Cup
Sunday, 03 December 2023
First Division vs Frantics
Away
vs
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Preliminary in Scotch Doubles
Sunday, 19 November 2023
First Division vs Benny's Boys
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 12 November 2023
First Division vs Touching Cloth
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 05 November 2023
First Division vs Misfits
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 29 October 2023
First Division vs Golden Tips
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 22 October 2023
Preliminary in League Cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 22 October 2023
Preliminary in League Cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 22 October 2023
Preliminary in League Cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 15 October 2023
First Division vs Golden shower
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 08 October 2023
First Division vs The Horse and Groom
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Wednesday, 04 October 2023
Preliminary in Open Singles
Sunday, 01 October 2023
First Division vs Tavern Hot Shots
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 24 September 2023
First Division vs Team Steve
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24