Andy O’Sullivan

R2398

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 33 0 33
Singles Lost 30 3 33
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 2 0 2
Lags Lost 6 0 6

Career Statistics

Home
L W L L L L W L L W
Away
W W W W L W W W L W
Overall
W W L L L L W L L W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 21 0 21
    Singles Lost 15 3 18
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 2 0 2
    Lags Lost 4 0 4
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 12 0 12
    Singles Lost 15 0 15
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 2 0 2
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Sunday, 21 April 2024
First Division vs Pride and Groom
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 24 March 2024
First Division vs Benny's Boys
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 03 March 2024
First Division vs Misfits
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 25 February 2024
First Division vs Golden Tips
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 10 December 2023
First Division vs Getting Lucky Tonight
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 03 December 2023
First Division vs Pride and Groom
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Monday, 27 November 2023
Preliminary in First Division cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Monday, 27 November 2023
Preliminary in First Division cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Monday, 27 November 2023
Preliminary in First Division cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 12 November 2023
First Division vs Benny's Boys
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 05 November 2023
First Division vs Touching Cloth
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 15 October 2023
First Division vs Golden Tips
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 08 October 2023
First Division vs Golden shower
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 01 October 2023
First Division vs The Horse and Groom
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 24 September 2023
First Division vs Tavern Hot Shots
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 14 May 2023
First Division vs Fantastic Foul
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 16 April 2023
First Division vs Break a Lib
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 29 January 2023
First Division vs Pride and Groom
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 08 January 2023
First Division vs Frantics
Home
vs
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 13 November 2022
First Division vs Break a Lib
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 06 November 2022
First Division vs Bottle Boys
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 09 October 2022
First Division vs Balls Deep
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 02 October 2022
First Division vs Second Best
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 18 September 2022
First Division vs Pride and Groom
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23