Nicholas Simmonds

R2022
United Kingdom
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 28 5 33
Singles Lost 38 19 57
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 5 1 6
Lags Lost 4 1 5

Career Statistics

Home
L L L W W L L W W W
Away
L L L L L W L L W L
Overall
L L W L W W W L W L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 16 1 17
    Singles Lost 20 6 26
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 4 0 4
    Lags Lost 2 0 2
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 12 0 12
    Singles Lost 18 3 21
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 2 0 2
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Sunday, 17 March 2024
First Division vs Touching Cloth
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 11 February 2024
First Division vs Golden shower
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 04 February 2024
First Division vs The Horse and Groom
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 07 January 2024
First Division vs Dom Perignon
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 10 December 2023
First Division vs Getting Lucky Tonight
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Saturday, 09 December 2023
Preliminary in Captains Cup
Monday, 27 November 2023
Preliminary in First Division cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Monday, 27 November 2023
Preliminary in First Division cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Monday, 27 November 2023
Preliminary in First Division cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 19 November 2023
First Division vs Frantics
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 12 November 2023
First Division vs Benny's Boys
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 05 November 2023
First Division vs Touching Cloth
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 29 October 2023
First Division vs Misfits
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 22 October 2023
Preliminary in League Cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 22 October 2023
Preliminary in League Cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 15 October 2023
First Division vs Golden Tips
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 08 October 2023
First Division vs Golden shower
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 24 September 2023
First Division vs Tavern Hot Shots
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 07 May 2023
First Division vs Frantics
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 16 April 2023
First Division vs Break a Lib
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 19 March 2023
First Division vs Horse & Groom
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 12 March 2023
First Division vs Snow Hope
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 05 March 2023
Quarter Finals in First Division cup 2022/23
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 26 February 2023
First Division vs Balls Deep
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 19 February 2023
First Division vs Second Best
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 12 February 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 12 February 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 22 January 2023
First Division vs Fantastic Foul
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 08 January 2023
First Division vs Frantics
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Tuesday, 06 December 2022
Sunday, 27 November 2022
First Division vs Team Steve
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 06 November 2022
First Division vs Bottle Boys
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Monday, 01 January 0001
Round last 16 in Gramps League plate
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Monday, 01 January 0001
Round last 16 in Gramps League plate
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24