Aiden Casserly

R2018
United Kingdom
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 42 5 47
Singles Lost 45 9 54
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 7 2 9
Lags Lost 3 2 5

Career Statistics

Home
W W L L L W W W L L
Away
W W L W W W L L L L
Overall
W L L L L W W W L L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 24 3 27
    Singles Lost 12 2 14
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 5 0 5
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 18 2 20
    Singles Lost 33 2 35
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 2 0 2
    Lags Lost 2 0 2
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Sunday, 14 April 2024
Quarter Finals in League Cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 14 April 2024
Quarter Finals in League Cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 24 March 2024
First Division vs Touching Cloth
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 17 March 2024
First Division vs Misfits
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 25 February 2024
First Division vs Golden shower
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 11 February 2024
First Division vs The Horse and Groom
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Monday, 29 January 2024
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Monday, 29 January 2024
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Monday, 29 January 2024
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 21 January 2024
First Division vs Team Steve
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Monday, 15 January 2024
Round 1 in Triples
Sunday, 17 December 2023
First Division vs Getting Lucky Tonight
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 03 December 2023
First Division vs Frantics
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 19 November 2023
First Division vs Benny's Boys
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 05 November 2023
First Division vs Misfits
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 15 October 2023
First Division vs Golden shower
Home
vs
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 01 October 2023
First Division vs Tavern Hot Shots
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 24 September 2023
First Division vs Team Steve
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 07 May 2023
Premier Division vs Gone to Pot
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 23 April 2023
Premier Division vs Tavern Has Beens
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 16 April 2023
Premier Division vs Break the Pack
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 02 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Gramps league plate 2022/23
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 02 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Gramps league plate 2022/23
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 26 March 2023
Premier Division vs Liberal Lions
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 19 March 2023
Premier Division vs Joy Street Jokers
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 12 March 2023
Premier Division vs The Beastly boys
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 26 February 2023
Premier Division vs Braunton Baize
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 19 February 2023
Premier Division vs Dibblers Dribblers
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 05 February 2023
Premier Division vs Getting Lucky Tonight
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Tuesday, 24 January 2023
Sunday, 22 January 2023
Round 1 in Triples 2022/23
Sunday, 22 January 2023
Premier Division vs Nice rack
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Wednesday, 11 January 2023
Sunday, 08 January 2023
Premier Division vs Gone to Pot
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 20 November 2022
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 20 November 2022
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 13 November 2022
Premier Division vs Break the Pack
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 06 November 2022
Premier Division vs Liberal Lions
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 23 October 2022
Premier Division vs The Beastly boys
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 09 October 2022
Premier Division vs Braunton Baize
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 02 October 2022
Premier Division vs Dibblers Dribblers
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 25 September 2022
Premier Division vs Getting Lucky Tonight
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23