Darren Howlett

R1952
KitKat
United Kingdom
Master Cue. 8.1mm Grand (medium).
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 61 34 95
Singles Lost 35 23 58
Doubles Won 0 2 2
Doubles Lost 0 2 2
Break Dish 2 1 3
Reverse Dish 4 1 5
Lags Won 1 4 5
Lags Lost 2 5 7

Career Statistics

Home
W L W W W W W W W L
Away
W W W L L W W L W W
Overall
L L W W W W L L W W

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Sunday, 24 March 2024
Premier Division vs Nice rack
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 17 March 2024
Premier Division vs The Beastly boys
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Saturday, 16 March 2024
Sunday, 10 March 2024
Quarter Finals in Premier Division cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 10 March 2024
Quarter Finals in Premier Division cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 03 March 2024
Premier Division vs Braunton Baize
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 25 February 2024
Premier Division vs Liberal Letdowns
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 18 February 2024
Round last 16 in Scotch Doubles
Sunday, 11 February 2024
Sunday, 28 January 2024
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 28 January 2024
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 28 January 2024
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 21 January 2024
Premier Division vs Second Best
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 14 January 2024
Premier Division vs Joy Street Jokers
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 07 January 2024
Premier Division vs Gone to Pot
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Monday, 18 December 2023
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Sunday, 17 December 2023
Premier Division vs Pool Tang Clan
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 10 December 2023
Premier Division vs Only Pool and Horses
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Wednesday, 06 December 2023
Round 1 in Open Singles
Sunday, 03 December 2023
Premier Division vs Liberal Lions
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 12 November 2023
Premier Division vs Nice rack
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 05 November 2023
Preliminary in Scotch Doubles
Sunday, 05 November 2023
Premier Division vs The Beastly boys
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Saturday, 28 October 2023
Competition
Saturday, 28 October 2023
Competition
Saturday, 28 October 2023
Competition
Sunday, 22 October 2023
Preliminary in League Cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 22 October 2023
Preliminary in League Cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 15 October 2023
Premier Division vs Liberal Letdowns
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 08 October 2023
Premier Division vs Second Best
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 24 September 2023
Premier Division vs Gone to Pot
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 14 May 2023
Premier Division vs Tavern Has Beens
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 07 May 2023
Premier Division vs Break the Pack
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 23 April 2023
Premier Division vs Liberal Lions
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 16 April 2023
Premier Division vs Joy Street Jokers
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 02 April 2023
Quarter Finals in League Cup 2022/23
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 02 April 2023
Quarter Finals in League Cup 2022/23
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 02 April 2023
Quarter Finals in League Cup 2022/23
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 26 March 2023
Premier Division vs The Beastly boys
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 19 March 2023
Premier Division vs Braunton Baize
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 05 March 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 05 March 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 05 March 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 26 February 2023
Premier Division vs Getting Lucky Tonight
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 19 February 2023
Premier Division vs Boom breakers
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Wednesday, 15 February 2023
Sunday, 05 February 2023
Premier Division vs Nice rack
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 29 January 2023
Premier Division vs Gone to Pot
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Friday, 27 January 2023
Round 1 in Triples 2022/23
Sunday, 22 January 2023
Premier Division vs Tavern Has Beens
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 15 January 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 15 January 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 08 January 2023
Premier Division vs Break the Pack
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Friday, 18 November 2022
Preliminary in Scotch Doubles 2022/23
Sunday, 13 November 2022
Premier Division vs Joy Street Jokers
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 06 November 2022
Premier Division vs The Beastly boys
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 30 October 2022
Premier Division vs Braunton Baize
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 25 September 2022
Premier Division vs Nice rack
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 18 September 2022
Premier Division vs Gone to Pot
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Monday, 01 January 0001
Round last 16 in Gramps League plate
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Monday, 01 January 0001
Round last 16 in Gramps League plate
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24