Ben Applin

R1598
United Kingdom
Scotty Devlin
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 2 3 5
Singles Lost 8 4 12
Doubles Won 0 2 2
Doubles Lost 0 2 2
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 1 1
Lags Won 1 1 2
Lags Lost 0 1 1

Career Statistics

Home
L W L L
Away
W L L L L L
Overall
W L L L W L L L L L

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 29 September 2022
Division 1 vs OBRBL
Saturday, 17 September 2022
Thursday, 18 August 2022
Division A vs Wote Street Pigeons
Thursday, 18 August 2022
Division A vs Wote Street Pigeons
Thursday, 11 August 2022
Division A vs Chineham Cuesaders
Thursday, 11 August 2022
Division A vs Chineham Cuesaders
Thursday, 04 August 2022
Quarter Finals in Summer 2022 Doubles Plate
Thursday, 04 August 2022
Division A vs Westside
Thursday, 04 August 2022
Division A vs Westside
Tuesday, 02 August 2022
Saturday, 30 July 2022
Saturday, 23 July 2022
Round 1 in Void
Thursday, 21 July 2022
Thursday, 21 July 2022
Division A vs Oakridge A
Thursday, 14 July 2022
Division A vs Wote Street Pigeons
Thursday, 14 July 2022
Division A vs Wote Street Pigeons