Elbert Medford

R1588
Pete
United Kingdom
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 8 4 12
Singles Lost 6 11 17
Doubles Won 1 0 1
Doubles Lost 1 0 1
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 1 1
Lags Lost 0 1 1

Career Statistics

Home
L L L W W L W W
Away
L W W L L W W W L W
Overall
L W L W W W W W L W

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division Three vs Central Yo Yo’s
Away
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division Three vs Central Yo Yo’s
Away
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Round 1 in Veterans
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Home
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division Three vs Playstation
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division Three vs Playstation
Away
Wednesday, 01 May 2024
Round 1 in Mens Singles
Competition
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division Three vs Wolversdene Poke n Hope
Home
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division Three vs Wolversdene Poke n Hope
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division Three vs Wolversdene Poke n Hope
Home
Thursday, 25 August 2022
Competition
Thursday, 25 August 2022
Thursday, 18 August 2022
Thursday, 11 August 2022
Division B vs Rucstall
Monday, 25 July 2022
Thursday, 21 July 2022
Division B vs Oakridge Dragons
Thursday, 14 July 2022
Thursday, 07 July 2022
Division B vs Rucstall
Thursday, 23 June 2022
Division B vs Academy Pisstakers
Thursday, 09 June 2022
Division B vs Oakridge Dragons