John Randall

R1585
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 4 0 4
Singles Lost 6 2 8
Doubles Won 0 1 1
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 1 1
Lags Lost 0 1 1

Career Statistics

Home
L L W W
Away
W W L L L L L L
Overall
W L W L L L W L L L

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Preliminary in Doubles
Thursday, 25 August 2022
Competition
Thursday, 25 August 2022
Competition
Thursday, 18 August 2022
Thursday, 11 August 2022
Division B vs Rucstall
Thursday, 28 July 2022
Division B vs Academy Pisstakers
Thursday, 28 July 2022
Division B vs Academy Pisstakers
Thursday, 28 July 2022
Division B vs Academy Pisstakers
Thursday, 21 July 2022
Division B vs Oakridge Dragons
Thursday, 14 July 2022
Thursday, 07 July 2022
Division B vs Rucstall
Thursday, 23 June 2022
Division B vs Academy Pisstakers
Thursday, 09 June 2022
Division B vs Oakridge Dragons