Duncan Bentley

R1549

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 6 1 7
Singles Lost 3 4 7
Doubles Won 0 3 3
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 1 1
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
W W L L L
Away
W W W L W
Overall
W W W W W L L L W L

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
Basingstoke & District Clubs Pool League
Runner Up
Summer 2022 League KO Stages Main
Summer 2022
Basingstoke & District Clubs Pool League
Winner
Division B
Summer 2022
Match History
Thursday, 15 September 2022
Competition
Thursday, 18 August 2022
Division B vs Oakridge Dragons
Thursday, 18 August 2022
Division B vs Oakridge Dragons
Thursday, 11 August 2022
Thursday, 11 August 2022
Tuesday, 26 July 2022
Quarter Finals in Void
Saturday, 23 July 2022
Round 1 in Void
Tuesday, 19 July 2022
Monday, 11 July 2022
Round 1 in Void
Thursday, 07 July 2022
Thursday, 07 July 2022
Thursday, 30 June 2022
Division B vs Rucstall
Thursday, 30 June 2022
Division B vs Rucstall
Thursday, 23 June 2022
Division B vs Academy Sharks