Fair Green

Venue: Fair Green
Table: 1
Captain: Ivan Jones
D L L L L W L L W L
Registered Players
  • R12815
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
  • R12816
    P: 25 / W: 13 / A:52.0%
    L W L W L W L W W W
  • P: 25 / W: 16 / A:64.0%
    W L L L W W W W W L
  • P: 11 / W: 3 / A:27.3%
    L L L W W W L L L L
  • Paul Duckett Vice Captain
    R12817
    P: 25 / W: 12 / A:48.0%
    W L W L W W L L W L
  • P: 2 / W: 1 / A:50.0%
    L W
  • R12819
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
  • R12814
    P: 21 / W: 1 / A:4.8%
    L L L L L L L L L L
  • Ivan Jones Captain
    R12810
    P: 20 / W: 5 / A:25.0%
    L W L L L L L W L L
  • R12820
    P: 21 / W: 11 / A:52.4%
    L L L L L W W L W W
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Fair Green
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 20 September 2023
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 20 September 2023
Fair Green
@ Fuzion
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 27 September 2023
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 27 September 2023
Fair Green
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 04 October 2023
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 04 October 2023
Fair Green
@ Red Bear
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 11 October 2023
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 11 October 2023
Fair Green
@ Comrades
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Fair Green
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 25 October 2023
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 25 October 2023
Fair Green
@ Brooke Arms
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 01 November 2023
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 01 November 2023
Fair Green
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 08 November 2023
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 08 November 2023
Fair Green
@ Blue Bell
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 15 November 2023
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 15 November 2023
Fair Green
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 22 November 2023
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 22 November 2023
Fair Green
@ Uncle Arthurs
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Fair Green
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 06 December 2023
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 06 December 2023
Fair Green
@ Ingram
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 13 December 2023
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 13 December 2023
Fair Green
@ Ikeys
Aggie Bailey Cup (2024) - Round 1
Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Aggie Bailey Cup (2024) - Round 1
Wednesday, 10 January 2024
vs
Fair Green
@ Willaspoons
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 17 January 2024
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 17 January 2024
Fair Green
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Fair Green
Rescheduled Matchday 16 Fixture
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Rescheduled Matchday 16 Fixture
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Fair Green
@ White Hart
Matchday 19
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Matchday 19
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Fair Green
@ Welfare
Matchday 20
Wednesday, 21 February 2024
Matchday 20
Wednesday, 21 February 2024
Fair Green
Matchday 21
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Matchday 21
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Fair Green
@ Broadway
Matchday 22
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Matchday 22
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Fair Green
Matchday 24
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Matchday 24
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Fair Green
Matchday 25
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Matchday 25
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Fair Green
@ Pit Club
Matchday 26
Wednesday, 03 April 2024
Matchday 26
Wednesday, 03 April 2024
Fair Green
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Fair Green
Matchday 23
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Matchday 23
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Fair Green
@ Willaspoons
League Cup Section B - Round 1
Wednesday, 01 May 2024
League Cup Section B - Round 1
Monday, 01 January 0001
Fair Green
@ Red Bear
League Cup Section B - Semi Finals
Thursday, 16 May 2024
League Cup Section B - Semi Finals
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Fair Green
vs