Doubles

By Monday 01 January 2024
Match Race To 3
1
Mississippis , Table 1
Thu 23 Nov 2023 @ 19:00
2
19:00
Mississippis
Table 1
Thu 23 Nov 2023 @ 19:00
Royal Oak , Table 1
Wed 06 Dec 2023 @ 19:00
3
19:00
Royal Oak
Table 1
Wed 06 Dec 2023 @ 19:00
Red Cat , Table 1
Thu 14 Dec 2023 @ 00:00
4
Red Cat
Table 1
Thu 14 Dec 2023 @ 00:00
5
Walkover
Neston Legion , Table 1
Mon 18 Dec 2023 @ 19:00
6
19:00
Neston Legion
Table 1
Mon 18 Dec 2023 @ 19:00
7
Lady Hamilton , Table 1
Thu 21 Dec 2023 @ 19:00
8
19:00
Lady Hamilton
Table 1
Thu 21 Dec 2023 @ 19:00
9
10
11
12
Royal Oak , Table 1
Thu 28 Dec 2023 @ 19:30
13
19:30
Royal Oak
Table 1
Thu 28 Dec 2023 @ 19:30
14
15
16
17
18
Sharks Pool & Sports Bar , Table 1
Tue 26 Dec 2023 @ 12:00
19
12:00
Sharks Pool & Sports Bar
Table 1
Tue 26 Dec 2023 @ 12:00
20
Royal Oak , Table 1
Thu 14 Dec 2023 @ 18:00
21
18:00
Royal Oak
Table 1
Thu 14 Dec 2023 @ 18:00
22
Walkover
23
24
Lady Hamilton
Thu 07 Dec 2023 @ 20:00
25
20:00
Lady Hamilton
Thu 07 Dec 2023 @ 20:00
Mississippis , Table 1
Sun 26 Nov 2023 @ 19:00
26
19:00
Mississippis
Table 1
Sun 26 Nov 2023 @ 19:00
27
28
Sharks Pool & Sports Bar , Table 1
Wed 27 Dec 2023 @ 08:15
29
08:15
Sharks Pool & Sports Bar
Table 1
Wed 27 Dec 2023 @ 08:15
30
31
Neston Legion , Table 1
Sat 30 Dec 2023 @ 18:00
32
18:00
Neston Legion
Table 1
Sat 30 Dec 2023 @ 18:00
By Friday 01 March 2024
Match Race To 3
1
2
Sharks Pool & Sports Bar , Table 1
Thu 11 Jan 2024 @ 00:00
3
Sharks Pool & Sports Bar
Table 1
Thu 11 Jan 2024 @ 00:00
Neston Legion , Table 1
Sun 04 Feb 2024 @ 19:00
4
19:00
Neston Legion
Table 1
Sun 04 Feb 2024 @ 19:00
5
6
7
Sharks Pool & Sports Bar
Thu 15 Feb 2024 @ 17:30
8
17:30
Sharks Pool & Sports Bar
Thu 15 Feb 2024 @ 17:30
9
10
Walkover
11
Lady Hamilton , Table 1
Thu 22 Feb 2024 @ 00:00
12
Lady Hamilton
Table 1
Thu 22 Feb 2024 @ 00:00
Mississippis , Table 1
Tue 23 Jan 2024 @ 18:30
13
18:30
Mississippis
Table 1
Tue 23 Jan 2024 @ 18:30
14
15
16