The Labour Club

Table: 1
Captain: Matt Baldwin
W
Registered Players
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 29 September 2022
Matchday 1
Thursday, 29 September 2022
The Labour Club
@ The Railway Social Club
Winter 2022-23 TKO Preliminary Round - Round 1
Thursday, 06 October 2022
Winter 2022-23 TKO Preliminary Round - Round 1
Thursday, 06 October 2022
The Labour Club
vs
Bye
Matchday 2
Thursday, 13 October 2022
Matchday 2
Thursday, 13 October 2022
The Labour Club
vs
Matchday 3
Thursday, 20 October 2022
Matchday 3
Thursday, 20 October 2022
vs
The Labour Club
@ Academy Social & Sports Club
Matchday 4
Thursday, 27 October 2022
Matchday 4
Thursday, 27 October 2022
The Labour Club
vs
Matchday 5
Thursday, 03 November 2022
Matchday 5
Thursday, 03 November 2022
vs
The Labour Club
@ Aldermaston Rec Soc
Matchday 7
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Matchday 7
Thursday, 01 December 2022
vs
The Labour Club
@ Oakridge West Community Centre
Matchday 8
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Matchday 8
Thursday, 08 December 2022
The Labour Club
vs
Matchday 9
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Matchday 9
Thursday, 15 December 2022
The Labour Club
vs
Matchday 10
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 05 January 2023
vs
The Labour Club
@ Academy Social & Sports Club
Matchday 11
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 19 January 2023
The Labour Club
vs
Matchday 12
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 26 January 2023
vs
The Labour Club
@ Rucstall Club
Matchday 13
Thursday, 02 February 2023
Matchday 13
Thursday, 02 February 2023
The Labour Club
vs
Matchday 14
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Matchday 14
Thursday, 09 February 2023
The Labour Club
vs
Matchday 15
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Matchday 15
Thursday, 23 February 2023
vs
The Labour Club
@ Academy Social & Sports Club
Matchday 16
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Matchday 16
Thursday, 02 March 2023
The Labour Club
vs
Matchday 17
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Matchday 17
Thursday, 09 March 2023
vs
The Labour Club
@ Westside Community Centre
Matchday 18
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Matchday 18
Thursday, 23 March 2023
The Labour Club
vs
Matchday 20
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Matchday 20
Thursday, 06 April 2023
The Labour Club
vs
Matchday 21
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Matchday 21
Thursday, 13 April 2023
vs
The Labour Club
@ Academy Social & Sports Club
Matchday 22
Thursday, 27 April 2023
Matchday 22
Thursday, 27 April 2023
vs
The Labour Club
@ Aldermaston Rec Soc
Matchday 23
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Matchday 23
Thursday, 04 May 2023
The Labour Club
vs
Matchday 24
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Matchday 24
Thursday, 11 May 2023
vs
The Labour Club
@ Westside Community Centre
Matchday 25
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Matchday 25
Thursday, 18 May 2023
The Labour Club
vs
Matchday 26
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Matchday 26
Thursday, 01 June 2023
vs
The Labour Club
@ The Railway Social Club